Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - V-Star 1100 Classic, Silverado (Set)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - V-Star 1100 Classic, Silverado (Set)

Buy Now. Earn 114 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-63-606
MSRP: 125.95
Price: $113.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 151 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/10 by
bob darnell (studderbumps) from sophia, WV, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

really looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/08 by
Lee (depotlee) from Memphis, TN, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

best money spent on chrome...dress bike instantly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/07 by
wayne (wayneg) from sault ste marie, ON, Canada, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

a must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/07 by
(kgvstar) from Ft.Thomas, KY, United States, for a black/chrome 1999 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

makes the bike pop
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/07 by
JC57 (Vstar_Joe) from Vaughan, ON, Canada, for a 1999 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

added touch, more chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/07 by
mike (Nitroman28) from Van Buren, AR, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Painted my stock ones, Nice covers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/19/07 by
Jeff Hall (jhall) from Williamsburg, VA, United States, for a 2006 Road King 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Gives the bike a clean look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/07 by
willem Lans (joedoe49) from spijkenisse, , Americas, for a 2003 zilver 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

bling bling
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 05/24/07 by
fatass (fatass) from Toledo, OH, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I WOULD NEVER ORDER THROUGH CRUISER CUSTOMIZING AGAIN. Had a lot of mis-information. I read another members review stating this product didn't fit. He was the only one who said it didn't fit and several others said everything was o.k., all having the same bike as mine. This was a bit confusing so I called Cruiser Customizing directly to make sure before ordering. They told me it should fit. Well after this product was ready to ship for 2 weeks with another I ordered, a third product was delaying my order. Finally after my last product arrived a week after I was told. It also stated ready to ship for 5 days. So I called a 3rd time to see what the hold up was and they told me now they had to order this piece and it would be another week or so. So needless to say I'm not real happy with Cruiser Customizing at this point. I received this product today and low and behold, that one member was correct. It doesn't fit. So now I need to return this and see what happens, but I will ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/28/06 by
DJ (low1rider) from Chesapeake, VA, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

More chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 07/28/06 by
Specht78 (Specht78) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2004 - Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

These did not fit my 2004 Yamaha V Star 1100 Custom. I returned them and bought Part # STR-5KS26-30-00. Those fit like a glove!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/06 by
Di (lucamich) from kitchener, ON, Canada, for a black flame 2006 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

really shine
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
art (leboy) from missouri city, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

nice cover
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/16/05 by
Steve Brandt (sdbrev210) from Coppell, TX, United States, for a 1999 Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Chrome, chrome, and more chrome. So much nicer looking that the stock covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/13/05 by
Dwight Nadal (nadal) from claremore, OK, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I like the look they give just wish that they were not abs. i prefer sheet metal but they loook good either way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/04 by
David from New Bedford, MA, United States, for a 1999 Heritage Softail Classic/Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Adds a really nice custom look.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

}