Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - V-Star 1100 Classic, Silverado (Set)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - V-Star 1100 Classic, Silverado (Set)

Buy Now. Earn 114 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-63-606
MSRP: 125.95
Price: $113.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 151 reviews)

Breakdown:
76 Reviews
31 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 110    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/13 by
(Sean2) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very happy

Looks fantastic! I broke the battery cover during a "mishap" and was bummed that replacing and painting the cover would cost a small fortune. Turns out, this was a lot cheaper and frankly makes the bike look a lot cooler!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/11 by
(alexjfriedman) from , , for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great, very simple to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Ahhhh, more bling - what can I say. Great items and looks that kill.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/10 by
chris burpee (burpdawg) from fayetteville, NC, United States, for a 2001, black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/10 by
Julio Nazario (jcnazario) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Excellent view.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/10 by
Julio Nazario (jcnazario) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

One year now on my bike and still shinny nas new.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/28/10 by
Bill Ford (wmeford) from Clinton, LA, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

wish they were metal, but still look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/10 by
2wheelinfool Storen (johnnybbad) from Etna, ME, US, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice addition! Nice looking and quality made!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/09 by
mark sloan (therockdrill) from harvey, NB, Canada, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These really look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/09 by
Fotea (DanielFotea) from Bucharest, , Americas, for a 2005 / black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

are mounted super easy, perfect match, chrome is chrome, so we kindly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/09 by
Dave (drgneyes) from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States, for a 2006 Black ghost flames 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

More chrome! easy install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/09 by
Dan (danfotea) from Bucharest, , Americas, for a 2005 black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

were perfectly appropriate; looks bright; have customized my bike in a unique way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
dex (June69) from , MD, United States, for a 2008 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Another excellent addition to the bike, even though they are plastic, hard to tell when they are on though. Adds a nice look from the stock covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
greenmerc77 Moreno (greenmerc77) from colorado springs, CO, United States, for a 2008 Custom black, Gray and Silver Patterns/flakes 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/08 by
Terry (Terry1965) from Manuels, CBS, NF, Canada, for a 2004 Liquid Silver/Metallic Titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/08 by
Eric H. (idmadison30) from West Jordan, UT, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Love the added chrome.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/08 by
Rev. Kevin Pratt (kwpratt) from Corona, CA, United States, for a 03' Cream, Grey & Chrome 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These little babies were one of the first things I did to my bike. They really look nice and add that custom look to my Yamaha. I get asked all the time..."Is that a Harley?" My response is always the same..."Nope, it's better an cost a third less!" Happy trails... The Rev.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/08 by
Efrain Morales (BigTee312) from New York, NY, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/08 by
TALON Howell (talon169) from Seguin, TX, United States, for a 2007 Midnight Star 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Guess I love CHROME! This added that touch of people wandering if I have anything not chromed between my legs :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/08 by
draggerjos Maasdijk (jos58) from tilburg, , Americas, for a 2001 black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

a must on your bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 110    next

}