Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - VL1500/C90 (Pair)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - VL1500/C90 (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 104 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-82-104
MSRP: 125.95
Price: $103.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.50 (based on 52 reviews)

Breakdown:
33 Reviews
13 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 52    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/13 by
Sean (rezznor9999) from Aberdeen, WA, US, for a 2000 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Extra chrome looks great!

Easy install.  Really cleaned the bike up.  The old side covers were getting pretty beat up.  These are only plastic but they look great just the same.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
Rod (RODERICK) from Chicago, IL, US, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

ADDS A GREAT LOOK TO THE BIKE. BUT I FEEL IT COST A BIT MUCH BEING MADE OF PLASTIC.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/11 by
(bigdawg13) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Little bit pricey for plastic. But I do love the look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/10 by
(Pr2thbn) from , NJ, United States, for a 2003 Gray 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

These covers are plastic! They look Fantastic!! They make the bike scream "Hey look at me!" A must have!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/10 by
Jeff (Bear) Merritt (bearc90) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 C90T Boulevard wrote:

nice improvement
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/10 by
Gunnsteinn Jonsson (Gussi) from North Vancouver, BC, Netherlands, for a 2005 Blue-Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

Very nice covers but I thought it was a little bit too much chrome for my bike until I got my new hard bags painted in the same color as the bike. I bought these covers from my local dealer for $170 which is at least $50 over the price here at CC. I am fine with supporting my local dealer when he is 10-15% over the going price but not when he is more than 50% more expensive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/09 by
Roadcaptain (roadcaptain) from Copenhagen, , Denmark, for a 2009 Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

No comments
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/11/09 by
larry purdy (bear123456) from orillia, ON, Canada, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/09 by
Alberto Bulnes (BuGaAl) from Monterrey, N.L. Mexico, , Americas, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

LOOK VERY NICE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/30/09 by
Alex Smith (ajsmith) from Plainfield, IL, United States, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

nice fit, look good, worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/09 by
T2T (Tommy2Toes) from Hope, MN, United States, for a 2007 Red/Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

AWESOME DRESS UP ITEM
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/08 by
big bobber (dakotared) from Essex, ON, Canada, for a 2005 blue/black C90 Boulevard wrote:

more chrome is always good
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/08 by
Gerald Wishart (Sabatour) from Hamilton, ON, Canada, for a Red Black C90 SE 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

going to install today, bought them off ebay great price and product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/08 by
GINO (GD1500) from OLDSMAR, FL, United States, for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

More chrome. Looks great. Easy install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/08/08 by
Ken (craftyr2) from INDIANA, PA, United States, for a 2003 Green/Silver 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Easy to install, just have to be carefull around the passenger footrests. Great looks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/08 by
(JHughes005) from , , for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Clean look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/08 by
STEVEN (STEVENJD) from RIVERVIEW, FL, United States, for a 2005 CANDY TANGERINE C90 Boulevard wrote:

BIG LOOK, SMALL PRICE. EASY.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
Edward Engel (PGRBigDaddy) from Kettering, OH, United States, for a 2006 C90T Boulevard wrote:

These add more chrome to the bike.... which is a good thing. They look really good. Easy to install. I was really surprised when I opened them box and they were plastic. The place I bought them from didn't mentioned that. Had mine for over a year and they are holding up well. Good buy if you want more of a chrome look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/08 by
Bo Ahlén (boahl) from Södertälje, Sweden, , Americas, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

lock fine and the price is much better then the metal
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/08 by
Brad Christian (bc51315) from , NE, United States, for a 0 C90 Boulevard wrote:

just more chrome. I told my wife to think of chrome like she does about shoes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 52    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Side Covers - VL1500/C90 (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET