Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Spotlight Visors - (Chrome) (Pair)- For Big Bike Parts 4.5 inch Spotlights

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Spotlight Visors - (Chrome) (Pair)- For Big Bike Parts 4.5 inch Spotlights

Buy Now. Earn 17 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-1-229
MSRP: 19.95
Price: $16.36   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.59 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 381 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/21/09 by
ynkmup (ynkmup) from Florence, AL, US, for a 2007 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

UPDATE...Left review for headlight...these were a bit easier to istall just pop out clips and reistall!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/15/08 by
Russell (Hiwayprisoner) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Look good, just waiting to see if they hold up as good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/08 by
hilly7 kimbrough (hilly7) from White Pine, TN, United States, for a 2003 Bronze 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Kind of a butt to put on but got it one finally, now, the other one. They do seem a little loose, hopefully they won't vibrate. Looks great though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/07 by
mike dickinson (mikeydbama) from Silverhill, AL, United States, for a 07 Black w/ loads of chrome 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Really set off the spots. Difficult to hold in place while placing hold down springs back on the reflector.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/07 by
D. (KyCol) from Lexington, KY, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This was my first accessory, as much for safety purposes as for appearance. A little tricky to install, but well worth it. I had to loosen my lights at the light bar to get to the phillips screw holding the rim on, which required getting to that difficult-to-get-at 9/16" nut holding the spotlights in place. All went on as it should, though, and with the headlight visor, it makes a huge difference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/07 by
Gene (surfwer) from Clementon,, NJ, United States, for a 06 blue/silver 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice look to make bike vintage looking
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/06 by
Manny (mamaral) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Ordered 5/4 but haven't received or installed yet, will update later
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 03/03/06 by
JW Cunningham (coon) from Hideaway, TX, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

For looks only. Save your money unless you like the look.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/05 by
bennie48715 (bennie48715) from Commerce, GA, United States, for a 2005, Black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Like the looks. I know the price is higher at Kawasaki, but at least I get instructions. :o)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/04 by
Sparky (jdsparks) from Ballwin, MO, United States, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I found these visors to be very difficult to install. I really needed another set of hands to hold everything in place while I reinserted the retaining clips inside of the lamp casings. I'm sure the best way to install them is to weld or solder them on as I have read that others have done, but I didn't have that option available to me. I did finally get them on and the light casings back together. They look great and they seem to be firmly in place without welding or soldering.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Spotlight Visors - (Chrome) (Pair)- For Big Bike Parts 4.5 inch Spotlights also viewed
Scroll right
}