Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Spotlight Visors - (Chrome) (Pair)- For Big Bike Parts 4.5 inch Spotlights

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Spotlight Visors - (Chrome) (Pair)- For Big Bike Parts 4.5 inch Spotlights

Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-1-229
MSRP: 19.95
Price: $17.96   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.99 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.47 (based on 384 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/11 by
Paul (Smok1bear) from Broadview Heights, OH, United States, for a Candy Dark Red 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

First try: Worked for 4 hours on one light trying to get them darn spring clips back in with the visor. Let them set on the work bench for a 3 month cool down and did it my way. LOL Second try at this: My way they were very easy to put on. Mounted the lights to the bike first. Start at one end of the visor and push them in through the front of your lights working your way around the visors. Install took less than 5 minutes for both lights. Ahaaaaa.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/09 by
(outforacruise) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a Black & silvre 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

great..................
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/08 by
bob (rdtechphoto) from east, TN, for a 2008 Nomad 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

good fit and look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/19/08 by
PETE GRASZER (MRPETE) from CHICAGO, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

LOOKS GOOD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/08 by
Mark (l4e4a4) from Richmond Hill, ON, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

wanted the retro look like others.....quality was very good and the install was quick....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/08 by
Hesham Talat Hegazy (hesho1962) from Cairo, , EG, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great look , should come standard with the light bar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/08 by
tammy cantu (TammyCantu) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great product. Gives the bike a cruzer look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/07 by
Peter (Lifestyles) from Victoria, BC, Canada, for a 2005 Black, Blue LED Lit, Graphics, heavy Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Visor theme on all driving lites
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/06 by
Bob Penny (halfcent) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a 2004 Blue/black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

these things almost had me seeking therapy by the time I finely got them on. I ended up cutting the little tabs off and after a bit of swearing they went on. After all that I really do like the reto look they give the highway lights
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/06 by
1ModMillie (ModMillie) from Saratoga, CA, United States, for a 2005 Silver and Pearl w/custom saddle 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

More CHROME! Looks Great on the Light Bar!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/06 by
Korhan Gur (staples78) from istanbul, , Americas, for a 2005 / black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very beatiful
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/06 by
Nicole (aeromomma) from Webster, TX, United States, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice look, and inexpensive to boot! Tough to install though. I ended up taking out all the clips, putting the visor in place with the bulb and two clips (toward the bottom), then forcing the top clip into place with a flat-head screwdriver. Took longer than I expected on the first one, but the second one went pretty quick once I had a strategy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/19/05 by
Geoffrey (Medpro) from Langley, BC, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I could use some advice!! These are a major pain to install on the Cobra light bar. In fact, I have put them away until the winter when I can spend more time on it. If anyone has any tips, please contact me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/23/05 by
aeroHR (aeroHR) from Bjelovar, Croatia, , Americas, for a 2004 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very nice, but almost impossible to install on Show Chrome (same as Cobra) type of the spotlights . Need lot of strenght and care not to schratch the chrome. Once put on - they a very nice and shiny. It was 7 $ for pair - for Cobra 9 $ each.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/06/04 by
Pete (denlap99) from Evans, GA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Improves the looks on the lights. Wish the headlight had a visor also. I may have to modify one to fit it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Chrome Spotlight Visors - (Chrome) (Pair)- For Big Bike Parts 4.5 inch Spotlights also viewed
Scroll right
}