Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Cruiser Board Passenger Kits - 750 ACE/Spirit, Magna, Road Star, V-Stars

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Cruiser Board Passenger Kits - 750 ACE/Spirit, Magna, Road Star, V-Stars

Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-21-421P
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $90.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.64 (based on 36 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/07 by
joe (jembry) from Eupora, MS, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

great for passenger comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/07 by
Star Rider (VStarRobo) from Anchorage, AK, United States, for a 2004 Galaxy Blue & Ice Blue 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

First, does not come with any instructions. After checking to see how easy it is to remove old stock Yamaha passenger pegs, no bid deal. You can then easily figure out the rest of the hardware. I installed both in about 5 minutes. The stock mount uses only a very small cotter pin which I reinstalled with the new boards. These were also designed so that you can also adjust these in any position to accomodate your passenger comfort. Matches the stock boards of Yamaha fairly good. Now I don't have to worry about my girl or son kicking my nice Vance & Hines pipes anymore :^)
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/03/06 by
Juan (LOL999) from Malta, , Americas, for a sunset silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good value for money. Only complaint is that the rubber spacer and washer are of very cheap material.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/06 by
Thomas (redskins) from Lexington, KY, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Well worth the money! Not a chrome piece, but does look good on the bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/06 by
BadBoy (KYREDSKINS) from LEXINGTON, KY, United States, for a 1998 Black Raven 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

If you want value for your money and a good look, you can not go wrong with this part.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/06 by
James Andrews (James45) from Shreveport, LA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Super easy to install; less than 5 minutes. Much more comfortable. Looks good and matches the front floorboards.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/08/05 by
STEVE JACKSON (BLONDEAGLE48) from MABEN, MS, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

THEY LOOK GREAT ON MY BIKE.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/05 by
Marco Calderon (patriot1972) from Los Angeles, CA, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very beautiful boards, goes well with the drivers floorboards, my girlfriend loves them and I've gotten lots of compliments.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/05 by
Jim (singer16) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great comfort for my girlfriend - Plus they help keep her legs tucked in while riding. She loves 'em.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Cruiser Board Passenger Kits - 750 ACE/Spirit, Magna, Road Star, V-Stars also viewed
Scroll right
}