Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Dual Accessory Switch Block - 1 inch Cruiser Bars

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Dual Accessory Switch Block - 1 inch Cruiser Bars

Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-13-207
MSRP: 109.95
Price: $90.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.37 (based on 151 reviews)

Breakdown:
82 Reviews
56 Reviews
12 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 155    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/14 by
Don (Don4Him) from Mountain Home, ID, US, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

Accessory Switch Box

Nice look


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/14 by
MichaelB (juniormb) from , , US, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice addition to the bike.

Replaced the bland black toggle switches with this, nice upgrade. Looks much cleaner on the bike.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/14 by
Dave (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Awesome looking switch block, all chrome

I installed this switch block at the same time I installed my show chrome eliptical driving lights. Fairly easy to install following the provided instructions. Took my time, about 4 hours total including breaks, and made it look nice. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/13 by
setx (setx12) from Nederland, TX, US, for a 2006 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

looking good

good looking switch I have my spot lights and my LEDs on it and it works as good as it looks ez to install


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/13 by
Perry (pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black Other Make/Model wrote:

Switch Block

Nice switch for my spot lights.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/13 by
Nobby (MikeMLC) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2010 Silver/Gold on Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Stylish little unit.

Just what I was looking for to suit the classic style.
I connected my driving lights and acsessory cigarett lighter plug wich runs my GPS.
LED light for each switch to tell you if on or off.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/13 by
Michael S. Scott (miscott57) from Newton, KS, US, for a 1998 1500 Valkyrie Standard wrote:

Nice Piece!

Great Switch - Works Great - Nice Chrome


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/13 by
Tavo (Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Switch Block

Good quality product, except that is supposed to be for 1 inch handlebars but in fact is smaller than that.  After installing it there is small gap.  I resolved this by tightening the top screw first, that way the gap is on the bottom and not visible.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/13 by
Perry Noll (pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice switch, except that I thought the handlebars on the VTX were 1 inch, I should have ordered an 1 1/8, there is a small gap in them when screwed together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/12 by
(DSIPL) from , VA, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great looking switch! Easy to install/wire, and having two in one is a space saver!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/12 by
Vee Staar (Finstar47) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Works well and easy. Good LED indicator lamps. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/12 by
(trurider87) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Perfect product if you have a couple extra goodies you want to operate.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/12 by
(GuidePit) from Rochester, MN, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks great. Easy to install. I hated the toggle switch on my passing lamps, so I bought this so I could control the lamps from my bars. I wired one of the switches to a relay to power the passing lamps. Everything works great. For now, I'm leaving the other switch unused.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/12 by
Mustafa Abd Rahman (Musta4ar) from Malaysia, , Malaysia, for a 2009, White and Gold 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Very good n like it so much good. Before purchasing this I use toggle switch fixed underneath the seat. Now just at my figer tips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/12 by
Walid Farouk (aamwalid) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good quality & very handy if you need to install switches for your accessories ....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/12 by
Jody (AKA Twizted) (twizted) from Stratford, OK, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks great and works great for my accessory lights.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 02/07/12 by
Psyche (psyche44) from South Bay, CA, US, for a 2006 Custom Arlen Ness Flame Paint 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Once again the buttons are falling out. I replaced the entire unit about 4-6 months ago, and the still seam to vibrate out of the housing. Then they get jammed when I try to push them back in. I will try supper glue next. They look nice though, but I think that I would go with the brake fluid reserve box instead, less clutter on the bars. 10 months later, and they have finally "broken" in. The buttons are still falling out on the rides, but now they are momentary. The top button has literally broken in, and does not stay on. As I am using this for my door opener instead of flashing my HI's, this is great. It always bugged me to click on, off, on, off. Now I just do a double tap. But even though this benefits me, it was not designed this way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/12 by
Vas (vgajic) from The Great White, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I needed another controller for my electrical add-ons.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/11 by
Tommytj (Tommytj) from Islip, NY, for a 2011 Black stock w/ whitewalls 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

great item two controls in one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/11/11 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A cool and neat switch box. I hooked it up to my flashers and driving lights. Really great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 155    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Dual Accessory Switch Block - 1 inch Cruiser Bars also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP