Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Eagle Radiator Grill - Vulcan 1500 Classic (96 to 98)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Eagle Radiator Grill - Vulcan 1500 Classic (96 to 98)

Buy Now. Earn 100 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-71-109
MSRP: $139.95
Price: $99.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 21 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/11 by
Sunshine (etnrainbow2) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice piece of chrome for the radiator. Better than then the stock cover. Very easy to install. Good price as it is a discontinued item. Glad I got it before all were sold out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/26/10 by
Henry Lindholm (drcrazy) from Sundsvall, , Americas, for a 1998 red/grey 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I bought it because I wanted more chrome in the front of the bike. Looks great and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/18/10 by
Bill Kersey (Bill9357) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks good. Did not fit as well as it should have, but with some metal manipulation it went on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/10 by
(philconnie) from Heflin, AL, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just got this today, installed easy, and it has a beautiful chrome finish! It dressed up a very plain area on the bike, I love it!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
God (johnhaddock) from Hervey Bay, , Australia, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy fit. good quality. Adds that nice extra touch to the front end
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/08 by
Andy (woody) Woodward (woodyeagle) from Kurri Kurri, , Asia, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

What you can you say easy to fit looks awsome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/06/07 by
ClassicCruiser (critchie) from , , United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

did not fit right. had to make a few mods. and remove the radiator. looked great once i was done, just took a while.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/11/07 by
Bill (PondScum) from Poulsbo, WA, United States, for a 1999 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This sucker didn't fit right.Had to bend the sides. It looks good even with the bent sides,but what a hassle.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/06 by
dennis (deeman57) from grovetown, GA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Adds a lot of chrome to front of motor.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/17/05 by
Charlie Smith (Vulcan_One) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 1998 - FOR SALE - $4,000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks real nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/05 by
Neo (Neophyte) from Nottingham, , Americas, for a UK Registered 1999 D2 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This isn't the one I have, I have one made by MC, it looks similar in design. BUT, it's made of high quality polished stainless steel & carries a 3 year warranty against tarnishing etc!! Looks like chrome, looks great & smartens up the front end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/05 by
Norman Schuler (chiefschuler) from Eagle Butte, SD, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

finishes off the front end and put a little more shine to it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/05 by
Iceman (Peaceman) from Morris, CT, United States, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great,brought out of JC Whitney for 79.95 easy to put on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/20/04 by
Rick (rplanter) from Nashua, NH, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

This grill did not fit my bike but they never said it would. Another case where a Vulcan Classic is not a Vulcan Classic Fi. I modified this and used it with the Kawasaki radiator trim and it looks great.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/04 by
gary turk (MICROSHEEN) from CAPE CORAL, FL, United States, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice chrome. Adds chome to the black hole.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/03 by
Kruz King (player) from Palm Desert, CA, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

engine runs a little hotter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/14/03 by
Bammo McCarthy (Bammo) from Barnet, VT, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Seeing I have a 03 VN 1500 Classic, and this Radiator Cover fits up to a 99, a bit of modification and cutting were needed on this cover to make it fit. Could not beat the price- got it at a swap meet and with the Chrome Cable ties and some modifications, it looks decent on the 03 Vulcan and can be removed easily and re-installed rapidly. Another bit of chrome to add to my VN 1500 that kind of adds a nice touch ! Like I said- this Radiator cover only fits up to a 99 - VN 1500 Classic and needs some serious modifications to make fit!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/03 by
Rick Martin (luk9zz) from Stafford, VA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

A member told me about the H.A.C. Radiator Cover, I have to say is AWESOME. What is so sharp about it, has the Vulcan Fire & Steel emblem at the top it look GREAT. One thing, if you have not mounted the engine guard, get the cover first cause you will have to dismount the engine guard before installing the radiotor cover.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/03 by
Marlin "TopDogg" Quillin (topdogg_7) from Maysville, KY, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I did not get this one from Show Chrome. I got one similar to this with the exception that it has the Vulcan emblem on the top of the cover. I got it from H.a.c. Products for $120. It looks really good and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/03 by
SCOTT (SRHBIG) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

the bike stand out now looks every good and man does it shine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Eagle Radiator Grill - Vulcan 1500 Classic (96 to 98) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET