Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Flag Pole with Eagle and American Flag

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Flag Pole with Eagle and American Flag

Buy Now. Earn 27 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-4-248
MSRP: 29.95
Price: $26.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 114 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Purchased two of these and replaced the flags with the Aussie and Airforce flags. A little proud of both and they have created a lot of interest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/15/10 by
Mike Winnington (bigmikewsc) from Chapin, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

hard to keep from moving
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/09 by
Pablo Lee (kingskid) from Sydney NSW Aust, , AU, for a 2001 Cherry Red/Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I installed two of this Big Bike Parts Chrome Eagle Flag Pole. They look awesome as installed at what I believe as the perfect location on the bike. I have this beautifully chromed saddlebag support from K-Drive Model Specific Click & Lock System Saddlebags permanently installed on the bike and the tube's 1/2" size is just perfect for clamping the poles at the LH and RH side of the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/09 by
martin breslin (breslinmr) from Donegal ireland, AB, Canada, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very good product only thing is will have to get irish flag made to fit as will look strange me driving with american flag on irish roads
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/08 by
steph (steppy) from McDonough, GA, United States, for a 2003 Pearl-Taupe 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/07 by
Gary Schafer (WOLFSTAR03) from Swanton, OH, US, for a 2003 Pearl White & Taupe 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very good looking product mount to your lugage rack
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/24/06 by
Donald Ridley (MCSO5) from Chatsworth, GA, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White (Named White Lighting) 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I added two of these to my bike one on each side of my license plate frame. They look good and add a touch which can be removed if wanted or added when wanted with simple procedure. I came a cross a vendor @ recent Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally in Pamana City Fla. and bought several different flags for these, and vendor is going to even make me a custom flag for my local riding club. " A GREAT FIND."
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/06 by
hdog54 (hlchandler) from luverne, AL, United States, for a 2002 red and black with lots of chrome 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

add the personal touch and lets folks know how you feel. mine is a pow flag.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/06 by
randy lawson (law123) from Sultan, WA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

}