Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Front Fender Rail - Suzuki VL800/C50

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Front Fender Rail - Suzuki VL800/C50

Buy Now. Earn 72 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-82-210
MSRP: 79.95
Price: $71.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $7.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 5 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 23 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/12 by
S Varrecchio (SVarrecchio) from , , for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

This was on my bike when I purchased it, looks awesome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/11 by
(rsm410) from Prince Edward County, ON, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Awesome, installs very easily.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/10 by
G Curtis (Gcurtis436) from , GA, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great looks good on the bike and keeps the front fender from getting chiped
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/10 by
kim jahr (mingemand) from copenhagen, , DK, for a 2007 black C50 Boulevard wrote:

mine are from hepco becker
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/09 by
Lenny Jenkins (ljenkins01) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a White/Silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

great look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/09 by
scott_tricia cushing (scott_tricia) from greens fork, IN, United States, for a 2006 silver/ grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

This was a nice piece to dress up the front fender. The quality was really nice. I was not sure what to expect since this brand was so much cheaper than the others. The fit was really nice as well. Install was a breeze with a ratchet wrench. The fender may shift some on you during install but it is very easy to line back up. The plastic fender is light and easy to move where you need. Just remember your loctite. I would be careful not to overtighten either or you might crack your fender.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/09 by
Yvonne (VAElse) from Much / Germany, , Europe, for a 2006, black C50 Boulevard wrote:

I've put them on; it's a litte tricky, you'll need definetly a third and fourth hand: it not really fun to find those screwholes....!!! And watch out not to scratch your femnder by unscrewing it!!! Someone should really hold the fender But all in all, it's surviveable and it was done in 30 minutes! And: they look great!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/22/07 by
(cherokee2602) from Philo, IL, United States, for a 2007 black C50T C50 Boulevard wrote:

Bought from suzuki stealer wish I knew about this site before!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/25/07 by
irving Lopez (ricopez) from austin, TX, United States, for a 2005 black cherry C50 Boulevard wrote:

was a litlle hard to install but it looks great now.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/07 by
SparksDD933 (SparksDD933) from Port Republic, MD, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Fits and looks great, installation no problem - that is for my son and his friend putting it on, took maybe 15 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/07 by
mike weaver (skiray79) from tallahassee, FL, United States, for a 2007 silver & white c50 C50 Boulevard wrote:

nice piece of crom
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/07 by
Flash (marobert) from Langley, BC, for a 1997 FLHTCI C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very sharp. Makes front end look very beefy!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/07 by
jim (Cimco) from ROY, UT, United States, for a 2006 Gunmetal C50T C50 Boulevard wrote:

I love this accessory! One of my favorites, really adds to my bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 04/18/07 by
Douglas (Douglas12) from Edmonton, , United States, for a Suzuki 2006 Silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

I have a rear fender for sell it has a crack in the very back in the center 2 -1/4 inchs long from end going up and one crack on the side 3 and a half inchs. These cracks are repairable they are 4 inchs apart. I rolled into this fender with my bike ,my brother mad but he got a new fender! You can have this fender for $350.00 crack or I can have it fix for you it will cost you more for the fender! The fender black in color. New this fender cost $511.00 plus GST. This fender is off a new 2006 Suzuki with 180km on the bike that why my brother mad as hell at me and that why it for sale!! Make me and offer or a trade! He still Mad!
Review Details 

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}