Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Headlight Beam Adjusting Knob (Chrome) - Honda GL1500 Goldwing (88-00)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Headlight Beam Adjusting Knob (Chrome) - Honda GL1500 Goldwing (88-00)

Buy Now. Earn 24 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-2-285
MSRP: 12.95
Price: $11.66   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.29 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/09 by
Chris Wheatley from Cairns,QLD, , Asia, for a 96 Purple Black 1500 Aspencade wrote:

A very classy look much better than looking at the dull oem
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/02/08 by
LEFTERIS AVRAMIDIS from ATHENS/GREECE, , Americas, for a 1990 SE white pearl 1500 SE wrote:

Nice chrome acces...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/06 by
jim from Salt Lake City, UT, United States, for a 1996 Candy Spectra Red 1500 SE wrote:

Great added feature
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/04 by
from hamilton, AL, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

EASYTO INSTALL
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/04 by
from Portsmouth, VA, United States, for a 1997 Green / Green 1500 SE wrote:

Helps to dress up the cockpit area. Not needed just something to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/28/04 by
from harrison township, MI, United States, for a 1500 Aspencade wrote:

gives it a finished look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/04 by
from Westminster, MD, United States, for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Just a little bit more Chrome - Looks better than OEM
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/03 by
from Marysville, WA, United States, for a 1996 1500 Aspencade wrote:

Got it, put it on and presto... MORE CHROME!!.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/03 by
from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 1994 Candy Spectra Red 1500 SE wrote:

This chrome knob adds to the chrome look of my cockpit. I also have the chrome warm / cool air knob on the right side of bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/02 by
josephg11 from Killeen, TX, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

I have the vent knob and the headlight adjuster knob- These look great- but if you read my other items, I like to have easy to read lables. So before I put these on, I took the factory knobs, and removed the vent and light lable. They pry right off. I then glued then on the chrome knobs. When you get these, the arrows are molded into the knobs. I like the way the honda lables look on there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Headlight Beam Adjusting Knob (Chrome) - Honda GL1500 Goldwing (88-00) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET