Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars for 750 Aero, Spirit 750 C2 (Shaft Drive)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars for 750 Aero, Spirit 750 C2 (Shaft Drive)

Buy Now. Earn 189 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-53-434
MSRP: 229.95
Price: $188.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $40.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 5 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 15 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/13 by
(ShannonCuthbert) from , , CA, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very nice, one small hiccup.

 Very nice, suits the bike well. Easy to install. Only trouble was the bars interfered with the standard windshield. Had to grind down then lower inside corners of my windshield to have full turning range.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
(Rabbit700) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Note that this item is not exactly as is depicted in the accompanying image. The outside top outer corners are much more square than they appear in the image. I prefer the look as is displayed in the image than what I got. Not really sold on how they look on my bike. Also, the plastic bag of mounting bolts did not come with the bars and had to call CC to let them know about it and convince them that no they did not come with the bars. Called BBP's and told them and they told me I had to go through the dealer. Whaaaat? So, CC contacted BBP's. CC called me back and I had to call BBP's back and tell them all over again. After finally convincing them that I did not get the small bag of bolts, they said that they will send them along. 2 weeks later I finally got the bolts and installed. As I noted, not too thrilled with the look so will eventually end up getting something else that I like better. Kinda disappointed on this one. *** UPDATE *** Nope, I didn't like it. To me it...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/11 by
(sirwilliamcarso) from , , for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good product. Did exactly what I wanted it to do without extending to far from the motorcycle
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/16/11 by
Steve medders (BamaShadow) from Moose Jaw, SK, Canada, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Look nice on bike.Good price and nice chrome...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/10 by
(killaed) from Norwood, OH, for a 2007, Black,Tsukayu Fairing with Audio System 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with Bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/10 by
John Calhoun (calhounjl) from , , United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Easy to install gave the bike a really nice look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/09 by
Igor Fedosoff (kpetz) from , , for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

That's huge! Needs to remove hondaline windshield and go back higher turnlights.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/09 by
(ShadowRyder56) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

love'em........nuf said! welds WILL rust, keep them protected and clean.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/26/09 by
fons ortiz (fons4) from miami, FL, United States, for a 2008 silver matalic 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

love the chrome.looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/09 by
Tommy Underwood (cshutterco) from tunnel hill, GA, United States, for a 2007 black w/ghost flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

looks great on bike
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/08 by
(mlopezcarib) from Cocoa, FL, United States, for a 2008 - Black/Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A little tough to install at the middle section, where it bolts to the top of the radiator, but they look very nice on the bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/08 by
(blue88) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

My first addition! A must have to save your legs and your gas tank! I have a disability in my leg so this is a saver for me. Love it. Recommend to any new rider esp. It's easy to lay the bike down and then have a mess but this will save ya.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
stewart futrell (shortime) from gaston, SC, United States, for a black 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is a must have product to have, this save my leg and the side of my bike when a car did not 'see me ' ran into me and I slide down the interstate for 62'.so this is my second set, they work great and worth the money.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/08 by
Mario P. Plocki (marplo) from Kathleen, GA, United States, for a 2008/Candy Dark Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Chrome Highway Bars. Ordered accessories and installation on purchase of new bike before taking delivery.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
Greg Gould (Goolee) from Deer Lake, NF, Canada, for a Black 06 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice look on this bike. Fits very close to shifter peg and can sometimes hinder upshift with the toe of your boot rubbing the bar. Once you learn where to place your boot you have no issues.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars for 750 Aero, Spirit 750 C2 (Shaft Drive) also viewed
Scroll right
}