Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars - Suzuki VL800 / C50/ M50

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars - Suzuki VL800 / C50/ M50

Buy Now. Earn 342 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-82-213A
MSRP: 189.95
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 133 reviews)

Breakdown:
31 Reviews
22 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 58    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/14 by
(JpLefebvre) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

Highway bar

I just got mine this after noon , it fits and look great on my bike , I ´m happy !


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/12 by
Esther Savard (thebee4) from St-Albert, AB, Canada, for a 2005, black/blue, C50 Boulevard wrote:

It took me forever to make up my mind about which engine guards to choose for my bike. These ones are perfect. The holes for screws are exactly where they need to be. Super easy to install. Very nice look on my ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/12 by
(mykuljay1757) from , , for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Look great on my C50 and fit perfectly. Chrome is flawless and was wrapped safely with no damage. Not mechanically inclined in the least and it took me maybe 20 minutes with a 14mm socket and recommended lock tight. Kudos to Cruisers Customizing - free shipping and it only took 3 business days!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/12 by
(feralbat) from , , Australia, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I found these highway bars excellent and so easy to install 4 bolts , 4 holes the hardest thing was removing the bubble wrap from around the bars , more chrome highway pegs installed at the sametime in all a great product would recommend 100%
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/12 by
Norm (Capernc) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Installed in minutes. Easy fitting. Looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/11 by
Tom (tspern) from , NY, US, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Beautiful Chrome. Installation was simple, simple, simple. Took all of maybe 30 minutes. That includes removing from the packaging, obtaining tools (14mm wrench/socket, locktite). No issues what-so-ever. Update: Been installed almost 1 year. Still as beautiful as when installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/11 by
Rodney (rodn3y12) from , UT, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very happy with this item... just the right size and easy instal!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/11 by
camperbob (camperbob) from , FL, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

These bars are just right not to big not to small. Had the suzuki bars, very little protection to small. Same for riding peg placement. Good chrome. Easy to install. Would recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/11 by
Kevin Wright (KevinW1) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

I have finally been able to install these bars on my 2009 Suzuki Boulevard, the installation wasn't to bad other than the brake side holes not lining up so it took a little musule power to line up the top hole for the bolt to attach. But once that was done they fit great and look awesome. I also added the Pac-A-Derms with Pouches and the Highway Clamp with Rail Peg. I gave the install only 3 stars as the overall install was a little problem, the Rail Peg and Clamp seemed like it was for a different highway bar but once you were able to finally get the screws threaded it fit VERY tight and the Brake side Highway Bar wasn't an exact fit and had to be forced into place. The overall look is great and would recommend to anyone just be sure and have a second set of hands helping you.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/11 by
Jasem Al Bloushi (uaecable) from Abu Dhabi, , Asia, for a 2009,Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

I am not feeling good , I bought tis item from 12-2010 and the delivery is in 02-2011
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/27/10 by
Fatcat (fatcat1970) from , , United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Bike looks much better! Easy install!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/10 by
John Rodriguez (bones075) from Humble, TX, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Grey w/saddlebags C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very good highway bars that are easy to install, especially on the Suzuki. These bars don't stick out to far and I found that I had to adjust my braking style due to the space between the bar and the brake pedal. Once I got used to the bars they really make a big difference in ride comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/20/09 by
Rick Rick (rick7771) from Hulbert, OK, United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Filled out the Bike, Great Look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/13/09 by
Iceman (IcemanNH) from , NH, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Putting on tomorrow. Looks great already!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/09 by
Dougy (Dougster69) from Ireland, , Americas, for a 2007 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very nice addition to my bike. Delivered packed very well with bubblewrap, and recieved without a mark. Handy enough to install, the rubber bungs in the frame were a bit fiddly to remove but easily done. Very happy with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/09 by
Jay (mintoje) from Olympia, WA, United States, for a 2006 Spec Ed (white w/ghost flames) C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice bars. They look great and seem to fit exactly where and how I wanted them. They fit great, not too big, not too small.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
(dparker1958) from , OK, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

They look good, a little bigger than I wanted.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/09 by
mark d (markd336) from Orting, WA, Canada, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Add to look of bike!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/09/09 by
Bob (bobh1209) from North Babylon, NY, United States, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Excellent addition... A snap to install, and looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/08 by
roger cooper (rogercooper) from dunbar, WV, United States, for a 2005 charcoal, black teardrop C50 Boulevard wrote:

confidence!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 58    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars - Suzuki VL800 / C50/ M50 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP