Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars - Suzuki VL800 / C50/ M50

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars - Suzuki VL800 / C50/ M50

Buy Now. Earn 156 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-82-213A
MSRP: 189.95
Price: $155.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $33.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 5 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 132 reviews)

Breakdown:
20 Reviews
11 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 37    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/08 by
(intruder02) from albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2002 lite silver and dark silver 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

It will arrive on 12-04-08
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/08 by
Casey Zafke (kc2946) from White Bear Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Nice piece of chrome, Very strong solid piece! I have the DK 3” Big Straits and chrome radiator guard and this didn't interfere at all. I'm 5'9” and these come to the perfect spot for highway pegs. Really easy to bolt on right from the side stand. and they come out just past the floor boards
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/26/07 by
vl800 (cenkersoy) from Istanbul, , Americas, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

It does the job.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/11/07 by
MO (oglesbee) from Lima, OH, United States, for a 03 Custom Paint 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

they serve a safty job
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/06 by
Lewis (LMVolusia) from Auburn, AL, United States, for a 2002 Navy Blue Metalic 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

VERY EASY INSTALL! Fits into existing threaded holes in the frame. If you can tighten four bolts you can install these. These guards sit very close to the frame. Sitting on my bike I cannot look down and see these. On my first ride it was difficult to shift gears because the shift lever was so close to the engine guard. Once I bent the shift lever out slightly it was fine. I have ordered Kuryakyn Longhorn Offset Dually Highway Pegs so that I can move my feet out a little further. Any straight peg would not allow you to move your feet very far forward since these guards sit so close to the stock foot pegs on the Volusia.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/06 by
joe (joeyd304) from pocono lake, PA, United States, for a 2003 anniversary addition 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

these highway bars are exactly whar I was looking for. they are low profile, the chrome is beautiful, and they make my volusia look awesome. not gaudy at all
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/06 by
joe (joeyd304) from pocono lake, PA, United States, for a 2003 anniversary addition 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

easy to put on, great quality,look unbelievable on my volusia. not gaudy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/06 by
BigDaddy (mramos34) from Allentown, PA, United States, for a 2002 Black and Chrome 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Easy to install, had to adjust the shift peg and the brake pedal. Looks great...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/06 by
Paul (Oakdale) from Oakdale, CT, for a 2006 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Easy to install. Had to buy the modified chrome radiator cover in order to fit the highway bars. Cruiser Customizing was nice enough to take back the original chrome cover and give me a credit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/06 by
V-man (k-varone) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2004 blue 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/06 by
Robert Rice (rice) from Spartanburg, SC, United States, for a yellow 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I installed it and took about 30min.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/06 by
miguel costero (malamute) from Madrid, , Americas, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

very nice. I can now ride with the security of leg protection
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/05 by
maxy (mitsy) from , , Australia, for a 0 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

very pleased.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/14/05 by
jay (troop4698) from Algonquin, IL, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

it didnt want to put them on but could not find a highway peg that mounted directly to the frame that i liked. They are small and dont look too bad
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/05 by
anthony (meacop25) from North Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I love the look of these bars, not big and gody. I love how small they are, close to the frame and dinamic with the bike. Very nice add on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/05 by
Gilbert Justiniano (justyg68) from Kissimmee, FL, United States, for a 2004 Limited 800 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

were on bike when I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/05 by
biker x (kasey) from Sterling, KS, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

nice addition easy to put on
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/05 by
Tom Wierda (wierda21) from Bellevue, KY, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Chrome appears to be of good quality. Fitting them was a doddle. Everything lined up and supplied bolts worked well. Lets hope I won't actually need them for crash protection!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/05 by
Moon & Jackie T Moonshower (sailrider) from Ft. Myers, FL, United States, for a VL 800 2004 metalic black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Super easy to install, just 10 minutes. Love the look and strength. Now I can add any peg I choose
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/05 by
Smky Mnt Cruiser (jgtngc) from Sevierville, TN, United States, for a 2003 silver & white 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Great with the footpegs to kick back & cruise!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 37    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Highway Bars - Suzuki VL800 / C50/ M50 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP