Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Lever Fringe

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Lever Fringe

Buy Now. Earn 32 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-17-110
MSRP: 16.95
Price: $15.25   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.70 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.19 (based on 704 reviews)

Breakdown:
313 Reviews
255 Reviews
108 Reviews
19 Reviews
12 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 707    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/13 by
Vince Fischer (taz0856) from Clinton, UT, US, for a 2005 Pearl White six spoke 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A little Class

I bought this and a few other items to put on my bike when I get back home from deployment. I look forward to telling all of you how they look when I do. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/12 by
George Harper (Burstangel) from Goldsboro, NC, United States, for a 2006 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Good Fit and adds comfort to the Brake and Clutch Levers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
David Scott (superboyx) from kitchener, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I like the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/12 by
Dan Valentine (kadzbiz) from , , Australia, for a 2000 Gold 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Cool addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/11 by
Rick (CanadianBiker) from Oromocto, NB, CA, for a 2006, Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/11 by
Randy (Randy001) from Indian mound, TN, for a 2009/Red 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Makes it safer when needing to pull on a lever.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/28/11 by
tim miller (tlmiller) from erwin, TN, US, for a 06,black, S50 Boulevard wrote:

adds a little to my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/11 by
N4CR (bookm) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2005 Black/Flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great Accessory
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
Håkan Lund (Sandlid) from Alingsås / Sweden / Europe, , Americas, for a 2007 Candy Cardinal Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Yes, nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/11 by
Elisa Laws (elisalaws) from , UT, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/20/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Cheap bonded leather but looks artificial. when installing, one of the leather "shoe strings" broke. I ended up going to Wally World to get a pair of shoestrings to tie them on with. If I had to do all over again, I wouold look for something a little more pricey that wasn't so cheaply made. Update: I bought the Biker Gifts Lever covers - see my review for that item. They are a much better item than this piece of junk and only 8 bucks more. and well worth the difference
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/10 by
gonzo Kitchen from Espanola, NM, United States, for a 2009 Ultra Classic Electra Glide Touring/Dresser wrote:

Very easy to install...look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/07/10 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Always liked these.You get used to being whipped.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/10 by
tracy (roadwolf55) from greensburg PA, PA, US, for a 2007 metallic titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

i have a very simular style like these. 17in. love the look if to long you can always trim.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/10 by
(gwag1) from , , United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Love these! Give the bike a great old-school look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/10/10 by
etnrainbow (etnrainbow) from , , for a M50 Boulevard wrote:

Just wanted them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/10 by
(Tayvono) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2007 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

They were nice in the front at first, But they kept getting suck between my long legs. Now they are blowing in the wind from the rear. Still cool to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/10 by
Jim Harbin (jimharbin747) from Tupelo, MS, United States, for a 07 Black Cherry w/flames 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/16/10 by
Wayne Williamson (amvet) from Dahlonega, GA, United States, for a 2003 40th Anniverary Metallic Pearl White 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I bought them just for the fun of it, but they look cool!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/10 by
kaz seymour (warriorwoman) from hoppers crossing victoria, , Australia, for a 2009 grey/ chrome cruiser 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

they look fantastic on my bike and with the hot weather stops the leavers from getting so hot
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 707    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Lever Fringe also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET