Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Lever Fringe

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Lever Fringe

Buy Now. Earn 32 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-17-110
MSRP: 16.95
Price: $15.25   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.70 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.19 (based on 704 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
10 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/11 by
Elisa Laws (elisalaws) from , UT, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/20/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Cheap bonded leather but looks artificial. when installing, one of the leather "shoe strings" broke. I ended up going to Wally World to get a pair of shoestrings to tie them on with. If I had to do all over again, I wouold look for something a little more pricey that wasn't so cheaply made. Update: I bought the Biker Gifts Lever covers - see my review for that item. They are a much better item than this piece of junk and only 8 bucks more. and well worth the difference
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/08 by
Richard Cocciolone (c51163) from Pine Hill, NJ, United States, for a 2006 , blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These give bike a nice look and make it easier to grab clutch and brake also keeps hands off cold metal in cooler weather. I used a little double back tape to keep in place and then laced, Made it easy to install and will never move.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/24/08 by
(rodgeratwood) from helper, UT, United States, for a 2006 blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

all right i guess
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/08 by
Terry Shriver (tjs67467) from Salina, KS, United States, for a 2007 deep metallic red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

these just dress up the bike really don't know any pupose they just look cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/07 by
P-Ham Hamilton (pastorham) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a titanium 2007 VTX1300S 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice retro look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/07 by
Phillip (rpd205) from LaFayette, GA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

not this brand but looks about the same
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/14/07 by
Robert Hess (rhess58) from Elgin, IL, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/02/06 by
Frank (revfhm) from Washington, PA, United States, for a 2005 Black and Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I'm not sure yet if this is the look I want but they function well and help the grip of the leavers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/06 by
Marlan (marlan99) from Wetzikon, ZH, , Americas, for a 1989 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

just cool, like it and very easy to install. they are not hitting me while driving
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/06 by
jackblack (jackblack) from , , for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice cheapy to see if you like fringe. quality is lacking a bit. searching now for better quality fringe.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/06 by
Jim Foot (colfoot) from Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2008 - Black/White 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice touch for my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/17/06 by
Gil (BigZee) from El Monte, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

adds to the look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/06 by
Davo (VTXRCruiser) from Trinity, FL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Similar to Show Chrome Lever Fringe...purchased mine on eBay. Looks nice on the Retro.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/08/06 by
Brenda Riley (BrensDobe97) from Muncie, IN, United States, for a 2005 VTX 1300 S /Twin to 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got them to see if I will like having them on as I ride, I love the look. Time will tell for me with this. I'm very funny on this, may shorten them a little if they hit hit my arm or leg much.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/13/06 by
Joe Feher (unclejoe) from Easley, SC, United States, for a black2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

give you a good look and feel good on your hands
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/05 by
Jo Anne (jmuraw1488) from Dumont, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice..got the 20 inch ones..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/08/05 by
theo (tedsvtx) from sault ste. marie, MI, United States, for a 2oo5/ silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

look good..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/05 by
Mark Kaufman (minimartman) from Sheboygan, WI, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just like the way they look on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/05 by
Leigh Mitchell (leighmit) from Latta, SC, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Lever Fringe also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP