Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Mesh Radiator Grille - Honda VTX1300 C/R/S/T (02 - newer)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Mesh Radiator Grille - Honda VTX1300 C/R/S/T (02 - newer)

Buy Now. Earn 120 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-55-325
MSRP: 145.95
Price: $119.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $25.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 30 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/12 by
(arichard487) from Sudbury, MA, US, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks awesome, not quite as burly as the picture makes it look but it still adds to the overall appearance of the bike. Installation instructions don't mention that you have to lift up the radiator in order to remove the old cover and install the new one. Actual metal instead of plastic which is great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/11 by
Brian (Veldhof) from Zeeland, MI, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very Nice adds some chrome feature to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/11 by
Jeremy Cedotal (jpcedotal) from Oak Grove, LA, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

huge upgrade from the OEM black plastic cover, but still seems a little too pricey for what u get...but maybe I am just cheap.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/10 by
Mark (mcq2740) from , , United States, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

instructions very vague. Watch the CC install video first. I reused stock spacer and provided spacer. Looks nice once installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/10 by
Patrick (OldYellerVTX) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This radiatyor cover makes a nice improvement to the appearance of my bike. It looks like it belongs on the bike, doesn't stick out, blends in nicely. Replacing plastic with chromed metal always makes me feel good. Getting all the parts to line up was a little tricky, so get so relax before you start the installation. Also, watch Kyle's TOTW berore you install it.. In the end you will likely be glad you went for it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/10 by
Ronald Halbruner (redvtxron) from Cape May, NJ, United States, for a 2005 red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

What away to finish up the front of my bike,could not ask for anything better!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/10 by
(mhopwood1) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Really pops and adds custom finish to front of bike. I like the mesh look better than the 'V' look and I also like lower 'chin' - looks more custom to me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/06/09 by
Frank Teixeira (xmarx99) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great piece to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/07/09 by
Anthony (ocanada) from Wasaga Beach, ON, CA, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks like what I was looking for, just ordered, will update, will not be installing myself based on comments!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/10/09 by
dennis (fad53) from cape may court , NJ, US, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got this thing in time for The Roar to the Shore here in Wildwood NJ. First let me say thanks for that! Now the review; OMG OMG OMG!!! The instructions say to have 2 people so one can hold the horn out of the way durring install. Well the second person for me was there to call an ambulance when my blood pressure sky rocketted and he also helped to calm the neighbors and keep them from callin the cops when they heard a steady and loud stream of profanities and explatives comin from my shop. The instructions simply say to remove the stock rad. cover "carefully". They neglect to tell you that the BLANK thing sits on a pin at the bottom right side and that you have to lift the entire rad. up and out of the hole in which it sits to get the stock cover off. OK, that's done! #@*%$#$^(*&*(!!!!!! Now you have to manipulate the new cover on and then try to get that BLANKIN pin back in the little hole. Now understand that you have to do this blind and by feel and that there is less than a pubi...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Mesh Radiator Grille - Honda VTX1300 C/R/S/T (02 - newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}