Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Motorcycle Kickstand Disk

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Motorcycle Kickstand Disk

Buy Now. Earn 42 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-4-249
MSRP: 22.95
Price: $20.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 161 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/18/08 by
ANNSX Desmond (Bobed6) from Freehold, NJ, United States, for a 08 Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very handy thing to have, Takes up little room in saddle bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/07 by
hooter (mb88560sl) from , , United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

WORKS GREAT--FITS ON BIKE WELL
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
Lisa Gordon (LB0422) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2009 Custom Deluxe 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Bought 3. Me, my husband, and as a gift. Beats finding a rock!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/02/07 by
Mark (MarkLong) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Helps out if you park on asphalt in Florida.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/07 by
David Moyer (moonshade) from Williamsburg, VA, United States, for a 2012 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Light. good size. Does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
Rocket Man (RocketMan37) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2005 Black & Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great item to have on hot summe days to protect your ashphalt. I don't use it much but I'm glad to have it just in case.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/07 by
peter jones (freightliner) from austin, TX, for a red 06 honda 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This looks ok under the kickstand but it would look better under a chrome kickstand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/06 by
750 Aero (yeasayer) from Lexington, KY, United States, for a 2005 silver/white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Big hunk of metal, should do the trick.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/09/05 by
chancemeeting69 (chancemeeting69) from Cincinnati, OH, United States, for a 2005 pearl blue/black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Thanks CruiserCustomizing. Arrived in excelletnt condition. Should serve the purpose. I am sure the guys that work on our parking lot at work will thank you for keeping this in stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/05 by
Mark (markeb) from Saginaw, MI, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Didn't want to use a crushed beer or pop can and didn't want a bright colored plastic. This kickstand disk matches the character of my bike, is sized well, and looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Motorcycle Kickstand Disk also viewed
Scroll right
}