Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Saddlebag Support Stays - 750 Aero and Spirit C2

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Saddlebag Support Stays - 750 Aero and Spirit C2

Buy Now. Earn 58 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-53-417
MSRP: 69.95
Price: $57.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 120 reviews)

Breakdown:
53 Reviews
48 Reviews
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 113    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
Ben G (Bens09shadow) from Chattaroy, WA, US, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice looking, good fit, easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/10 by
Garry Maloney (GMaloney) from Whakatane, , for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Look's good on the bike. Instructions not particularly clear as to which way around the stays mount, but easy to figure out with some trial and error.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/10 by
Laurie Markowski (prrydork19) from , IL, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

They are such a great help in keeping the bags in good shape. I highly recommend getting these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/09 by
Richard Gray, Sr. (flyfish) from , DE, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Santa was good to me! I've had sagging leather bags too long without these supports. Much cleaner and finished look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/09 by
Tracy Logan (lowmax54) from Belhaven, NC, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/09 by
(hotmailsax) from , IL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Went on easily, the bolts supplied with it were the proper thread and nicely chromed. I only wish they were hex head instead of allen style head, just so they'd match the original style. Also, they weren't the same size as the allen wrench that comes in the bike's toolbag, but they looked great and flashy and with a couple zip ties, I'm sure my Willie & Max saddlebags won't look like Droopy Dog's ears when I get the bike up to speed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/09 by
Clint Felker (CFelker) from Lakewood, OH, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good quality product. A must have for keeping the bags away from any moving parts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/08 by
Price & Rom Barrett (romelyn) from st peters, MO, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

really handy
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/21/08 by
tom trautman (ttrautman) from austin, TX, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

went right on. work well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/08 by
Ricky Martin (rick7t7) from Griffin, GA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good fit and easy to install. Took about 10 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
stewart futrell (shortime) from gaston, SC, United States, for a black 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Installation was ok, but I would put a little more in it and buy the better stay bracket to keep it from sliding from one side to another.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
Jennifer (jensaero750) from E. Bridgewater, MA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

the supports were easy to intall, nice chrome finish. The only problem I had was the front bolts weren't long enough to catch thread, I had to run to the hardwere store and find 2 longer bolts.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/08/08 by
Ben Brown (nolzrider) from Lucedale, MS, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice supports
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
robert (rbazz36460) from monroeville, AL, United States, for a 2007 white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

did the job but kind of crappy for the price, guess i could of used some parts off a shopping buggie, had to grind the ends to use the bolts and get the angle i wanted,,didn't want my bags looking like a fe male squating
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/08 by
demonin (souto) from bilbao.spain, , Americas, for a 20006 black and cherry 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

sssssssssssssssssssssssss
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/08 by
(Farris69) from Saint Louis, MO, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

just ship my part please
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/08 by
Jeff Embury (embury4) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2004 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

had to bend them out a bit, but otherwise good quality
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/08 by
Jon (reynajg) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Functional, nice chrome. Easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/08 by
Ian Bostock (ibosto) from Perth, WA, Asia, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have not installed these as yet as since ordering I am considering going for the EasyBrackets instead. This has nothing to do with these being a bad product because they appear very well made and finished - It's just that I do not want to have saddle bags on the bike most of the time and while the EasyBrackets are much more expensive I am starting to think their convenience may be worth the extra, in my case.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/08 by
Willie DeBay (williedebay) from lwr.sackville, NS, Canada, for a 2005 Blue 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks nice enough.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 113    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Saddlebag Support Stays - 750 Aero and Spirit C2 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET