Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Side Reflector Grille (pair) - 3-1/4 Inch x 1-1/4 Inch - Fits Honda and Yamaha Models

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Side Reflector Grille (pair) - 3-1/4 Inch x 1-1/4 Inch - Fits Honda and Yamaha Models


Buy Now. Earn 20 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-2-156A
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $9.85   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.10 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.01 (based on 663 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/08/07 by
Nick Heathcoat (NickH) from Peoria, IL, US, for a 2013 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks great makes it shine even more
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/25/07 by
Steven (bigroybal) from Joplin, MO, United States, for a '06 Candy Orange 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just a little somethin' for those ugly reflectors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
I finally got the rigid mounts made up and put on. It looks great, better than I thought it would.I will be changing the pics as I get the work done. So check back often. Did I mention its for sale!!! And TONS of chrome. E-MAIL me if you have any questions or ideas!!!! (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

i got these but i eventually removed the reflectors. so i put em on my other bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/25/05 by
Beau (WarEagle23) from Bossier City, LA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Adds a little flare.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/30/04 by
arn (afsj) from san jose, CA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I bought the 'v' type model. Adds a nice touch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/04 by
JumpRun44 (BirdTurd) from , VA, US, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Easy install - dresses up the grill - looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/23/03 by
Tom Galbraith (snookeroo) from McMinnville, OR, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Used on the radiator reflectors. Adds alot to the radiator
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/30/03 by
MARK (DRIVER) from Lancaster, OH, United States, for a 2003 red flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

More Chrome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Side Reflector Grille (pair) - 3-1/4 Inch x 1-1/4 Inch - Fits Honda and Yamaha Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP