Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers (Chrome) - Honda VTX1300 C/ R/ S (03- 08)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers (Chrome) - Honda VTX1300 C/ R/ S (03- 08)


Buy Now. Earn 246 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-55-306
MSRP: 135.95
Price: $122.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 436 reviews)

Breakdown:
95 Reviews
49 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 157    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/12 by
Cory Stiff (corystiff) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great piece of chrome, looks fantastic, one of my favorite additions. Helps dress up the middle of the bike where it lacks chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/12 by
(shendarrius) from Mount Olive, AL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A must have to complete your chromed out engine area.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 09/08/11 by
Charles Whitley (spencerw2) from Wilson, NC, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

i purchased one from cc, got it, installed it, noticed it was defective. has some ripples in the big part, left side of the bike. sent it back and they sent me another one. its defective also. update, sending it back for store credit, maybe ill try the kuryakyn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/28/11 by
wile e (wiley71) from lexington, KY, United States, for a black, 07 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

looks good, left side is ez to install but had to take exhaust 75% loose on the right side, not to bad thou, I just wasn't expecting that.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/11 by
Bycker John (bycker07) from Derby, KS, United States, for a 2007 Dark Candy Apple (stock) 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I like these over the Kuryakins. I've had them for over a year and they still shine and they are on secure!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
Dave (daves07vtx) from York, PA, for a 2007,wine red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Realy Sets of the bikes bottom..wow..makes it look longer and bigger..Brings out that dark spot..wow what a difference
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
Todd (vtxtvd) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2004 Pearl Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I love it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
jean roy (hondajean) from Sudbury, ON, CA, for a 2006 black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

It looks very nice and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/11 by
(GEORGE963) from , PA, US, for a 2004 VTX1300C 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

LOOK"S ALOT BETTER WITH ALL THE EXTRA CHROME ON MY VTX1300C
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/10 by
John Bycker (byckerVTX) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2007 Cabernet 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I liked Big Bike Parts style than the others. Great look. I'd buy again!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/10 by
Bike (VTXfreedom) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got it for Father's Day! Ultra easy to put on, but I don't know what the third piece is for?!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Andy Campagne (ac2475) from Stow, OH, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great piece of chrome. Easy to install. Took the advice of another review and used some silicone when installing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/10 by
(rjcoles1) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice looking
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/10 by
Nick Radziseski (nicorad1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/26/10 by
(dfjackson) from LaGrange, GA, United States, for a 2005, Candy Red, Cruiser 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Accent's for the lower frame
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/10 by
Road Dog (roaddog666) from Tallahassee, FL, for a 2010 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Gret chrome addition, and super easy to install. Really looks great covering up the ugly swing arm area.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/09 by
Gary (kyryder) from Buckeye, AZ, United States, for a 2008 Black Metalic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Gives it that extra touch, What can I say I love chrome....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/20/09 by
Vince Petrella (vjpetrella) from , IL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Haven't installed yet but I've seen pictures of how this looks on a "1300C" so I know I will be please
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/09 by
SCOTT SZULGA (sszulga) from TAMPA, FL, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Had to have it. Thought it would fall off with the double sided tape install but after 4 year its still there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/19/09 by
(jamesjr) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

clean look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 157    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers (Chrome) - Honda VTX1300 C/ R/ S (03- 08) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP