Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers (Chrome) - Honda VTX1300 C/ R/ S (03- 08)

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers (Chrome) - Honda VTX1300 C/ R/ S (03- 08)


Buy Now. Earn 112 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-55-306
MSRP: 135.95
Price: $111.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $23.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 436 reviews)

Breakdown:
278 Reviews
131 Reviews
24 Reviews
1 Review
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 131    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/02/13 by
(starpoint) from , , for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Easy install, nice and shiny

Great product, easy install and looks good.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/12 by
Johnny Watts (wattsjt) from Soddy Daisy, TN, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This really stands out on this side of my VTX 1300. Great addition to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/04/12 by
Don (dyinglin) from , , United States, for a 09 Honda VTX 1300R 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice piece of chrome. I have not installed the side with my pipes. A dealer will have to do it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/20/11 by
Eldorado Red Duke (TopgunUSLLC) from Wildwood, MO, US, for a 2005, Black 1800 VTX1800S wrote:

Just placed order a couple of days ago, has not arrived yet. Will Update. The set that I put on my VTX1800S six months ago looks great and was simple to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/11 by
(dconrad) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great looking part!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
Dave (daves07vtx) from York, PA, for a 2007,wine red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Realy Sets of the bikes bottom..wow..makes it look longer and bigger..Brings out that dark spot..wow what a difference
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
Todd (vtxtvd) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2004 Pearl Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I love it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
jean roy (hondajean) from Sudbury, ON, CA, for a 2006 black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

It looks very nice and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/11 by
Marilyn Wilkie (wilkiepup) from Dexter, MI, United States, for a 2003 Diamond Pearl white 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks nice. Covers the black.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/10 by
John Bycker (byckerVTX) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2007 Cabernet 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I liked Big Bike Parts style than the others. Great look. I'd buy again!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/09 by
Ahaz (ahazwalker) from Bowie, MD, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great addition to the bike and looks great. Easy to install. My only minor complaint is that it interferes somewhat with my kickstand. Sometimes it takes me a while to locate it and actually press it down with my boot. Other than that, I'm very happy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/20/09 by
Vince Petrella (vjpetrella) from , IL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Haven't installed yet but I've seen pictures of how this looks on a "1300C" so I know I will be please
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/09 by
Rob Collier (rcollier) from Shenandoah, VA, United States, for a 2007 dark red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/09 by
Garry (FireCat) from Trenton, ND, United States, for a 04 cany red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice looking, more chrome
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/31/08 by
(RockyRider) from Pikesville, MD, United States, for a Candy Orange 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks Great, Easy to install cleaned The area where it was to be installed with alcohol, used a hair dryer to heat area (swing arm) and the show chrome, took my time and applied, was no problem. Remember take your time you only have one shot when tape contacts area that it.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
matt sarchi (msarchi) from Lewiston, ME, United States, for a silver 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good quaility part easy 2 install but make sure you follow instuctions so its stays on, if done right it will !!
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/08 by
Domenic (nopayments) from Berlin, CT, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great product, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/08 by
Pyro (JOrozco1) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2006 - Gray 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

awesome addition to the chrome look. This piece that is viewed on the photo I recommend Gorilla glue all weather. I put on my first set and the right side had come off. Second time around I used the glue where there was no double sided tape and let me tell you. That piece is bonifide secure. Please learn from my mistake that double tape will not work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/08 by
Craig (CougarExiT) from Sulphur Springs, TX, United States, for a 2007 Custom Marblized Paint (Metalic Red on Black) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very easy to install, just peel and stick.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/08 by
brent fournier (simontemplot) from belleville, NJ, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

i am happy with this product loods good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 131    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers (Chrome) - Honda VTX1300 C/ R/ S (03- 08) also viewed
Scroll right
}