Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers for 750 Aero and C2

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers for 750 Aero and C2

Buy Now. Earn 115 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-53-416
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $114.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $24.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 79 reviews)

Breakdown:
51 Reviews
25 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 79    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/28/12 by
(derektaylor) from , , United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Nice addition of chrome to a very dull spot on the bike. Matches up very well with the chrome side covers. Fairly easy install, but expect to have to bend the pieces some to get a good fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/12 by
(DisciplesHeart) from Fairmount, IN, United States, for a 2004 Pearl Blue/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice chrome steel, steady hands when putting on!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/12 by
(sbizkit38) from Brook Park, OH, United States, for a 2005, Blue & Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These pieces are good quality metal. I am still on the fence about the double sided tape, but most every review I have come across says that it is very dependable. Still, just in-case, I used a little clear all-purpose caulk (I don't know if that was smart or not,use at your own risk) on the bike surface, before putting the swing arm covers on. So-far so-good, I even washed my bike about 48 hours after installation, they seem to be on that bike to stay. I do love chrome!...UPDATE...UPDATE...I was on a little trip with my scooter a couple of weeks ago, I drove in the rain for about 200 miles before stopping to get a room. The next day I was riding when I heard some rattling coming from the clutch side of my bike. Upon further inspection, the chrome swing arm that I put the Permatex all purpose caulk under was loose, OK my fault. But, that was not the only thing that was loose, the shaft cover that I put on the same time (minus the caulk) was also loose! I had to stop at an auto ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/12 by
Cleenee (cleenee) from Dubbo, , Australia, for a 2005,black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Quality chrome parts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/12 by
Clarence Boyer (snowshadow) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/08/11 by
Ross Williams (rosscoe) from Florence, MS, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

chromed metal, looks good in place, elongates the engine
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/11 by
Bernie Clark (shadowrider09) from Staunton, VA, for a 09, black with snake-skin pattern 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good crome to have on your bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/11 by
(nickxander) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

A little bit pricey but easy to fit and look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/11 by
Roger (rogerwi) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Trim chrome... Got to have em!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/11 by
Steve Rosa' (SteveRosa) from Palm Desert, CA, US, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This REALLY finishes off the looks of your total Engine area! Why the manufactures cut this corner is certainly cheap on their part! VERY easy to install... Clean thoroughly especially with alcohol as the finally cleaning agent! The cover comes with two sided type so it's easy as pie to secure. Be sure you place it carefully because this tape is as strong as welding it. Apply pressure for a good 20-30 seconds to obtain a good contact. This is another - Buy It!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/11 by
Robert Figueroa (robertofigueroa) from Ponce, PR, Puerto Rico, for a 2006 Silver & Pearl white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great chrome,bend it, find a good allignment ans stick it. be sure that you have it right or else. nice piece great look!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/14/11 by
REO (REAOM) from BELTON, MO, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks good, easy to install. Just make sure you line it up before you peal the backing off. Once you stick it it's stuck.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/11 by
thomas turner (tturner73) from california, KY, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

BE CAREFUL ON INSTALL, but looks great if done right
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/10 by
(luc11) from , QC, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

bike cooler than ever,nice chrome,changes the whole look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/10 by
(mel880) from , , United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

it's really cool stuff
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/10 by
(killaed) from Norwood, OH, for a 2007, Black,Tsukayu Fairing with Audio System 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with Bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
(THEMASTER44) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Boy what a clean look on bike get these will be happy with but do some dry runs before you install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/10 by
Gord Paddon (bartbetty) from Cobourg, ON, Canada, for a 2006 black and chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

got the part havent put them on yet [Winter here] winter over installed looks clean make sure to fit it right you only have one chance
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/09 by
Igor Fedosoff (kpetz) from , , for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

just next step to chrome covering
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/05/09 by
(mamoru0919) from Yachiyo, , for a 07 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

CoooL!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 79    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Swing Arm Covers for 750 Aero and C2 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET