Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Turn Signal Grill Covers

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Turn Signal Grill Covers

Buy Now. Earn 27 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-1-214
MSRP: 29.95
Price: $26.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 132 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
Lefty Neas (Lefty464) from Horseshoe Bay, TX, United States, for a 1998 Honda VT1100T Red Custom Paint w Fairing 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Looks Good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/05 by
dave (jerseydave196) from neptune, NJ, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

VERY GOOD PRODUCT EASY INSTALL
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/03/04 by
Bob Binns (Binner) from Dartmouth, NS, Canada, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Installed on the rear only. More chrome.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/04 by
Poss (possumcat) from Colona, IL, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Nice touch for a small price
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/31/04 by
MIKE WHITNEY SR. (buckaroo) from SUTTON WEST., ON, Canada, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Simple Easy Install.. I like the look it adds
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/03 by
Fred Alexander (islandtourer) from SASKATOON, SK, CA, for a 1999 Silver / Black 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Just got these a couple of days after getting the visors. Nice combination with the visors -- great looking dress up for the bland "Every Bikes Got em' signal lights. Good fit, fine quality. October 2003: Have had lots of compliments on these, probably because of combining the Visors and Grill Cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/07/03 by
Ace Rider (acerider03) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

great addition and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 09/06/01 by
Lumber (lumber) from Butler, NJ, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

I put these on when I first got my bike, when I was obsessed with adding chrome. I found that they covered too much of the signal. This was an instance when less chrome would have been better, so I took them off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}