Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Turn Signal Grill Covers

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Turn Signal Grill Covers

Buy Now. Earn 25 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-1-214
MSRP: 29.95
Price: $24.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 132 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/08 by
Carl Love (bikes4me) from Fairview, TN, United States, for a 1993 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

These are a great buy and look great too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/08 by
Jeremy Clark (JClark) from Idaho Falls, ID, United States, for a 1992 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Adds a nice chrome touch to the blinkers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/01/08 by
Egil Tinbod (etphonehome) from Trondheim, Norway, , Americas, for a Bermuda green ,1994 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Looks great, very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/07 by
ksamm61 (ksamm61) from Livermore, CA, for a 1988 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

This really dresses up the stock turn signals. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/06 by
Phill Gauthier (danglingteddy) from providence, RI, United States, for a 1997 silver and white 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

they look amazing if chrome is your thing, but they limit the visability of your turn markers from certain angles. i still like them though, and if you like chrome everywhere you'll like them too
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/05 by
Bud (ezrydr) from Antelope, CA, United States, for a 1995 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Just purchased!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/05 by
Ken Givens (kgshadow) from Stanfield, OR, United States, for a 1994 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Nice looking, easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/04 by
Brian C (leadfoot69) from Angus, ON, Canada, for a 1995 Purple and silver flames 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Just more Chrome to add to shine
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/04 by
walter sullivan (wolf64) from bradford, MA, United States, for a 1994 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

very nice on bike no trouble installing and looks great, wish i could get visors to go with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/03 by
lowrider (lowrider99) from Plano, TX, United States, for a 1992 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Nice "touch", along with moving my front turnsignals from the handlebars to the forks with the help of OEM turnsignal mounting brackets. I didn't like the glare the amber lights put on my windscreen at night, moving them to the forks took care of this problem. It also gave the bike a more balanced look. The grille covers were just for decoration.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/03 by
Brian (lfd18) from Londonderry, NH, United States, for a 1994 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Nice touch with the visors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/22/02 by
Capt. Caveman (4609Caveman) from Big Spring, TX, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

They are a neat addition. I did not like the way they attached to my bike. i thought the screws were to small a diameter. I bought them from a dealer that was going out of buisness and they had already been opened.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Turn Signal Grill Covers also viewed
Scroll right
}