Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal

Buy Now. Earn 108 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-4-459BC
MSRP: 59.95
Price: $53.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.38 (based on 26 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/13 by
(bryankb) from , , for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE. THE FIT IS A LITTLE SNUG ON MY ROADSTAR WITH A WINDSHEILD, HIGHWAY BARS AND SOFT BAGS. SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED EXTRA-LARGE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/16/12 by
(noble01) from Melbourne, Vic, , Australia, for a 2002, silver & white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Recently purchased my second one of these covers - this time for a supersport 600. Fit is very good. Very happy with this product. Life of this product in my experience is approx 2 yrs - 365 days/yr use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/12 by
(ajennes) from Rensselaer, NY, US, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I had a very hard time finding any covers with a heat shield locally. Cruiser Customizing saved the day again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/12 by
Dan (luna87) from austin, TX, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great cover, fits like a glove. I like that i have available room for sissy bar or windshield. Reflective material lights up nicely at night and i love that its scorch resistant so i can throw it on right after riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/12 by
Oran Hollingsworth (hollingsworth) from Twenty nine Palms, CA, for a 2008, Black/Silver C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Works great! Just wish it would fit with the bags on...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/12 by
Jessoe (jessoe) from Lynn, MA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great cover, just be aware of where the heat panels are. I would definitely buy this product again I originally purchased this product on 5-5-11. As a cover it is perfect; best I've had. If I cover after it has started to rain it will dry the bike without leaving watermarks. Only problem was a few times when I covered it right after a ride the material would hit the hot pipe where there was no heat panel. Just beware of where the panels are and make sure only that comes even close to a hot pipe. I contacted Big Bike Parts, the manufacturer and they agreed to replace it when the season had ended except I had t opay shipping to them (they pay shipping back). I should have contacted CruiserCustomizing first.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/12 by
(blitzline) from Tacoma, WA, United States, for a 1999 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I am very happy with the cover! It covers my ride well and the elastic at the bottom edge of the entire skirting is VERY nice to have. Once on, the cover does not move...even in 50mph winds. The heat shield on the lower 1/3 of the cover is very nice also. I can cover my ride right when I get off of her at the end of the day and not worry about my chrome getting gunked up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/12 by
Tim (albertasky) from De Winton, AB, Canada, for a 2009, Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Received as a gift. Love it. Does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/12 by
wes schulz (wesleys7) from Surrey, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

already a small tear but good value for product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/12 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge, SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great cover fits well and easy to cover bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/11 by
Ron (GunnerCWO3) from Monroe, NC, US, for a 2009 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Needed to buy a cover for the bike since I will be moving into a new place next week that does NOT have a garage. I hate that I have to leave my baby outside, but hoping this cover will provide some protection.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/11 by
Jesse E (The_J_Man) from Syracuse, NY, Canada, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice cover with optional windsheild and sissybar attachments. A lot nicer than my old basic cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/11 by
(kahuna4190) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star wrote:

Very nice fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/11 by
Pathfinder (WDarmsted) from Discovery Bay, CA, US, for a 2012 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Fits my 1700 Yamaha Silverado with a large windshield, back rest and hard bags. Very nice cover. Well made.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/11 by
(RWAdams) from Elizabeth City, NC, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got the cover a couple of months ago. Just had a chance to try it out. What a great cover! It has zip out extensions for the windscreen and sissy bar, so if you don't need them you just leave them tucked in. The cover fit my bike perfectly. It kept it dry during a light rain and the cover dried very quickly which makes keeping it out of the way easy. I am very pleased.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/10 by
Jim DeLarber (jjdelarber) from , , United States, for a 2006 Gray 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Really nice cover. good fit on bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/10 by
(noble01) from Melbourne, Vic, , Australia, for a 2002, silver & white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fits like a glove! Heat panels sit in correct place. Have just put saddlebags on bike and they haven't affected fit of cover at all. Don't have a sissy bar or windscreen so not using those two inserts. My bike is undercover so haven't tested how well it weather's yet. Is a bit of an art of oregame getting it back in bag, but packs down very neatly without taking up much room in saddlebag. Very happy with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/10 by
Jim Cota (jimcota) from , RI, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Lightweight - covers well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/10 by
(mhopwood1) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Covers everything from windshield to backrest on my VTX 1300C. Great cover for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/10 by
Roxanne (RoxanneRS) from , , for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fits my VStar 650 with tall windshield and saddle bags perfectly, even though I wouldn't consider my bike a "large cruiser". Covers everything without being too loose and is easy to get on and off (as long as you're not in a big hurry! Snugs up nicely around the bottom, hook up the bungee and even fierce wind hasn't bothered it when I've had to leave outside the garage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 26    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET