Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-4-459BC
MSRP: 55.95
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.38 (based on 26 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/12 by
Dan (luna87) from austin, TX, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great cover, fits like a glove. I like that i have available room for sissy bar or windshield. Reflective material lights up nicely at night and i love that its scorch resistant so i can throw it on right after riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/12 by
Oran Hollingsworth (hollingsworth) from Twenty nine Palms, CA, for a 2008, Black/Silver C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Works great! Just wish it would fit with the bags on...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/12 by
Jessoe (jessoe) from Lynn, MA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great cover, just be aware of where the heat panels are. I would definitely buy this product again I originally purchased this product on 5-5-11. As a cover it is perfect; best I've had. If I cover after it has started to rain it will dry the bike without leaving watermarks. Only problem was a few times when I covered it right after a ride the material would hit the hot pipe where there was no heat panel. Just beware of where the panels are and make sure only that comes even close to a hot pipe. I contacted Big Bike Parts, the manufacturer and they agreed to replace it when the season had ended except I had t opay shipping to them (they pay shipping back). I should have contacted CruiserCustomizing first.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/12 by
Tim (albertasky) from De Winton, AB, Canada, for a 2009, Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Received as a gift. Love it. Does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/12 by
wes schulz (wesleys7) from Surrey, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

already a small tear but good value for product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/11 by
(kahuna4190) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star wrote:

Very nice fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/11 by
Pathfinder (WDarmsted) from Discovery Bay, CA, US, for a 2012 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Fits my 1700 Yamaha Silverado with a large windshield, back rest and hard bags. Very nice cover. Well made.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/10 by
Jim Cota (jimcota) from , RI, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Lightweight - covers well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}