Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Ultragard Large Cruiser Cover - Black Over Charcoal

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-4-459BC
MSRP: 55.95
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.38 (based on 26 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/13 by
(bryankb) from , , for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE. THE FIT IS A LITTLE SNUG ON MY ROADSTAR WITH A WINDSHEILD, HIGHWAY BARS AND SOFT BAGS. SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED EXTRA-LARGE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/12 by
(ajennes) from Rensselaer, NY, US, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I had a very hard time finding any covers with a heat shield locally. Cruiser Customizing saved the day again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/12 by
(blitzline) from Tacoma, WA, United States, for a 1999 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I am very happy with the cover! It covers my ride well and the elastic at the bottom edge of the entire skirting is VERY nice to have. Once on, the cover does not move...even in 50mph winds. The heat shield on the lower 1/3 of the cover is very nice also. I can cover my ride right when I get off of her at the end of the day and not worry about my chrome getting gunked up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/12 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge , SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great cover fits well and easy to cover bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/11 by
Ron (GunnerCWO3) from Monroe, NC, US, for a 2009 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Needed to buy a cover for the bike since I will be moving into a new place next week that does NOT have a garage. I hate that I have to leave my baby outside, but hoping this cover will provide some protection.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/11 by
Jesse E (The_J_Man) from Syracuse, NY, Canada, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice cover with optional windsheild and sissybar attachments. A lot nicer than my old basic cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/11 by
(RWAdams) from Elizabeth City, NC, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got the cover a couple of months ago. Just had a chance to try it out. What a great cover! It has zip out extensions for the windscreen and sissy bar, so if you don't need them you just leave them tucked in. The cover fit my bike perfectly. It kept it dry during a light rain and the cover dried very quickly which makes keeping it out of the way easy. I am very pleased.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/10 by
Jim DeLarber (jjdelarber) from , , United States, for a 2006 Gray 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Really nice cover. good fit on bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/10 by
(noble01) from Melbourne, Vic, , Australia, for a 2002, silver & white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fits like a glove! Heat panels sit in correct place. Have just put saddlebags on bike and they haven't affected fit of cover at all. Don't have a sissy bar or windscreen so not using those two inserts. My bike is undercover so haven't tested how well it weather's yet. Is a bit of an art of oregame getting it back in bag, but packs down very neatly without taking up much room in saddlebag. Very happy with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/10 by
(mhopwood1) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Covers everything from windshield to backrest on my VTX 1300C. Great cover for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/10 by
Roxanne (RoxanneRS) from , , for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fits my VStar 650 with tall windshield and saddle bags perfectly, even though I wouldn't consider my bike a "large cruiser". Covers everything without being too loose and is easy to get on and off (as long as you're not in a big hurry! Snugs up nicely around the bottom, hook up the bungee and even fierce wind hasn't bothered it when I've had to leave outside the garage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/09 by
Tony Wolfe (Englissh) from St Martial de Mirambeau, , FR, for a 1997. Blue and Silver Metalic 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Hello From France. I have seen covers in my lifetime rangeing from brown paper sacks to cloth sacks, satin sheets made into a cover BUT I have never seen something like this for the price. The zipped bits for the shield and sissy bar are a good thing if yours happen to be in the right place and not like mine I have a tool roll on the sissy bar which is not to good for the cover. It has elastic round the bottom and a reinforced section each side for fixing an elastic strap (supplied with it)O the inside there is also Hot Panels to protect it from the pipes, but make sure thet line up on yours! THE PROBLEM with it is it comes folded nicely and I mean GOOD and it is in its own travelling bag which is zipped, good for sliding into your saddle bags, I could not find any instructions off how to fold and get it back into the bag, HARD WORK, WELL WORTH IT, if you have not got one get one now. Bike is a Drag Star in Europe
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/09 by
Sandy Richey (indyn) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2008 Candy Diamond Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Fits like a glove. I love it. My bike is usually kept in the garage, so when I travel I hate to leave it to the elements. I feel so much better now that I can cover it totally and make it more secure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/09 by
Neil (skishn) from Vail, CO, United States, for a 1985 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

wow what a great cover I really like the zip away windshield part I put a plexi-fairing on for long hauls it's nice that the cover is tight on the bike no matter how I have it set up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/08 by
elkhunter (laatsch1) from tacoma, WA, United States, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice cover
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

}