Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Universal Choke Knob Cover- Various Cruiser Models

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Universal Choke Knob Cover- Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 27 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-63-124
MSRP: 29.95
Price: $26.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 389 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
13 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/10 by
Nick Radziseski (nicorad1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/01/10 by
Lyle Terwilliger (rcman113) from Alma, MI, United States, for a 06 orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

If you got the fuel shut-off and cover don't stop there goes great with it!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/09 by
David Green (dgreen381) from West Monroe, LA, United States, for a 2005 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Another little piece of the puzzle! I like it! Good fit and finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/09 by
Cobra Cavitt (gene1977) from Hixson, TN, United States, for a 2006 candy red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

looks good on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/09 by
Ronnie Chunn (jronchu) from Spring Hill, TN, United States, for a 2005 Blue 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Not exactally what I expected. Thought it would be smaller, but it still looks great with the other chrome fuel extras I've added.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/09 by
Warren Crusenberry (Itscruz) from Bristol, VA, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks great but way to pricey for a small piece of plastic.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/08 by
krash (Spauldino) from White Plains, NY, United States, for a 2004 Grey Low Rider 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

a nice little piece
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/08 by
Jaydog (jmerritt923) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/08 by
Scott Sagely (VTXcustom) from Saint Francisville, LA, United States, for a Metallic Blue 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice Upgrage!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/08 by
Sherry Conklin (sgconklin) from MANASSAS PARK, VA, United States, for a 2007, Pearl White 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

No Problems
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 02/20/08 by
J B (jbakarxchrom) from phila, PA, United States, for a 2006 black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

did not like at all
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/10/08 by
Jim Ragsdale (jdr2dr) from CDA, ID, United States, for a 2005 Bright Blue Metallic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

pretty simple...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/09/07 by
Herb (renegade6790) from Snyder, OK, United States, for a 05 Burgundy with Candy red flames/ghost smoke 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice addition to all the other chrome and easy to install. Not very noticable with all the other accessories.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/16/07 by
Dk (dkadius) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Easy to install once you figure it out. No instructions at all, and being old(er) with not young eyesight, it was rather difficult to see the teeny tiny set screws on the side of the item. After the magnifying glass helped me to see that, install was a piece of cake.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/07 by
vtx n' me (DarkPsonic) from Lisbon, ME, United States, for a 2004 Beautiful Black n' Chrome 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

It definitely adds some shine to a dull area. Installation was a bit tight (since you need to tighten a hex head set screw. Also the thickness of the part required me to bend the choke frame assembly slightly (which I wasn't overly impressed with). I like the way it looks on the bike though, good upgrade.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
Scott C (scottc_ohio) from Hilliard, OH, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Had to grind a little off one side of the knob to allow it to fit completely, but you cannot see that area of the knob now that it is installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/07 by
tracy watts (twatts) from newport, TN, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

looks good more crome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/06 by
fender (nigel99) from Regina, SK, Canada, for a Black 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

NIce accessory
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/17/06 by
melvis (melvis1) from Reynoldsburg, OH, United States, for a 04 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I like the look....but the main knob flew off just days after install so I'm not real pleased. All screws were tightened down so I don't know why. This was a gift from someone who did not retain the order number. I asked Cruiser Custom to send another and they did! What great service! I have since placed $120 order with CC due to their great service over a $20 part.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/06 by
Chris (sassysquirrel) from Williamsburg, OH, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice accessory to any bike
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next

}