Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Vantage Horn Covers - V-Stars, Kawasakis

Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Vantage Horn Covers - V-Stars, Kawasakis

Buy Now. Earn 11 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BBP-63-320
MSRP: 12.95
Price: $10.62   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.33 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: air horn, horn covers

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 155 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/14 by
sam k (hmkhalilmd) from marlboro, NJ, US, for a 2012 950 V-Star wrote:

chrome horn cover

really gave the bike the chrome needed on the black front.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/13 by
Joe (keseg) from Calamvale, , AU, for a 2006 950 V-Star wrote:

Easy Install

Just put this on my XVS950 and it lools great.  Easiest install you ever do, just clips on real tight.  You have to push a fair bit before it does, but then again you want it tight so it won't come off.
Very happy with it.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/01/13 by
pinchvalve (pinchvalve) from Carnegie, PA, US, for a 2009 950 V-Star wrote:

POS fell off in just a few minutes.

For the money, I figured what the heck.  But it didn;t snap on really well, despite trying to rotate it and tap on it softly.  When it seemed as secure as I coulf make it, I took a shot and sure enough, it was gone by the time I returned home.  


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/13 by
(Taalaas) from Lausanne, , CH, for a 2009 950 V-Star wrote:

Great looks - low price

Skweaky-clean product, took me longer to write this review than to install it! This cover seems to be high quality, but only time will tell if the plastic will age well. Spotless chrome, and dead easy to install.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/12 by
(jptunes) from Ellensburg, WA, US, for a 2009 Black 950 V-Star wrote:

When first unpacked didn't look like right size but I was wrong snapped on horn easy fit great looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/17/12 by
(Timmysgirl) from , ON, Canada, for a 2011 950 V-Star wrote:

Worth the money, cheap and easy way to dress up the horn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/04/10 by
(mildvault) from , MI, United States, for a 2009 Candy Red 950 V-Star wrote:

Really easy to install and helps to hide the unfortunately placed and ugly horn that comes stock on my bike. Wish is wasn't plastic though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/10 by
Steve Graham (ssgraham) from Kewarra Beach QLD 4879, , Australia, for a 2009 950 V-Star wrote:

Inexpensive bling to smarten up the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/09 by
Shane (Shane0702) from Chesterfield, VA, United States, for a Yamaha 2009 950 V-Star wrote:

It Makes the horn Look Very Nice!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Show Chrome Accessories (Big Bike Parts) Vantage Horn Covers - V-Stars, Kawasakis also viewed
Scroll right
}