Member Reviews for Signal Dynamics Back Off Brake Light Signal Module

Signal Dynamics Back Off Brake Light Signal Module

Buy Now. Earn 43 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SD-1004
Price: $42.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 245 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
ogrles (ogrles) from Vancouver, , for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Simple to install. Does what it says it will. Nice item to raise awareness to the back end of bike. Update 02/12 Changed this out for the Kuryakyn Triple Whammy. Would have been a very easy install if I had not installed this first. Cost is higher but I would recommend the Triple Whammy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/10 by
(brgossett22) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

My first addition to my bike. Easily installed and works great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/09 by
Alan Greene (agreene) from Seneca, SC, United States, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Have one on my Nomad and bought this version for my 08 ZX-6R. Nice unit in that it has 4 different modes. I chose the 4 quick blinks one long then repeat. Very nice and get attention of those behind you. To bad you are stuck on cruisers. I like both.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/10/08 by
George Stein (honolulu) from Frederick, CO, United States, for a 2008 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Helps with extra lighting on rear of bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/07 by
Paul (ppicket) from Huntsville, TX, United States, for a 2007 Black & Titanium 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

This works great. I have it set to flash 5 times rapidly and then shine without flashing.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
Gerry (foxx1252) from Cornwall, ON, Canada, for a 2006 Black Beauty 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Got the dealer to install it last week, I had someone who followed me said it was very effective.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/05 by
Jaman (JaMcDonald) from Windsor, ON, Canada, for a 1600 Nomad 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I quess that it works. No one has rearended me yet..........
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next

}