Member Reviews for Signal Dynamics Back Off Brake Light Signal Module

Signal Dynamics Back Off Brake Light Signal Module

Buy Now. Earn 43 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SD-1004
Price: $42.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 245 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/11 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from Saint Petersburg, FL, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great product. Can't remember just when I purchased it, but I believe it was in 2008. (Sorry Kyle, but I think I got it from another site)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/08 by
Roxanne (samsrock) from , TX, US, for a 2014 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I wanted this as a safety feature. I really like the way it draws your attention with the flashing before steady feature.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/29/06 by
Chris (cgriff97cobra) from Pickens, SC, United States, for a 2006 Candy orange / black two tone Shadow 750 Aero 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Havent installed it yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/06 by
AgresticGuy (AgresticGuy) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2008, Low Rider 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Cannot be too safe and much more reasonably priced than pathblazer (headlight modulator).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/06 by
Rick Burrus (rbaero) from Newbury Park, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

tricky to install but worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/06 by
Rob Simmons (biofish) from Chattanooga, TN, United States, for a 2006 White/Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

OK. This is very simple to install, and I will guide you through it. Now i have a Honda Aero 2006, but i believe most newer hondas will have simular wiring colors. here is a link for the wiring diagram for the ACE and 04-06 aero. http://www3.telus.net/benswebsite/750ACE/750ACE-Wiring.gif 1) remove the seat. 2) under the seat you will see three quick connectors attached to wires leading to the rear of the bike. These are the left (orange) and right (blue) turn signals as well as the brake light and tag light.(white) 3) peal back the wire cover to the REAR of the white quick connect there should be three wires inside of it. The green one is the ground. The brown one is the lead (12+) and the last one has a stripe on it, it is the brake light. 4) follow the instructions provided in the Back OFF manual. Be sure you connect it AFTER the quick connecter and give yourslef some room for a accidentaly broken wire during install. 5) on my bike there is a small slot on top of the battery ...
Review Details 

10 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/05 by
Jason (bookman1995) from Henderson, NV, United States, for a 2006 Orange/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got it but haven't installed yet. Will do so soon.
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/17/05 by
Bruce Lau (blau69) from Elkhart, IN, United States, for a 2005 Metallic Silver/Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great way to try and get drivers behind you to not run you over. Getting some inline splices well make installation a lot easier.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/31/04 by
JaxAero04 (JaxAero04) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the Priority Plus, turns your rear turn signals into running lights and flashing stop lights without changiong turn signal function.
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Signal Dynamics Back Off Brake Light Signal Module also viewed
Scroll right
}