Member Reviews for Simichrome Polish

Simichrome Polish
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CCE-SIMI2
Price: $10.95 - $36.50 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Size:
Available Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 224 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/02/08 by
Croaky (croaky) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

tis an excellent polish,,,not so sure its the only good one out there though like many people think. If you live in the states and get free freight then its as good as any, if you live in Australia like me then I don't recommend it (purely because of the cost of freight on top of an already expensive product).
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/18/06 by
rick coy (paparoach1962) from belleview, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

great stuff....
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/06 by
david dixson (zx46snake) from san francisco, CA, United States, for a 2002/silver 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

shines great and with ease.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/05 by
Johnny "Sticks" (jaws86) from Merrick, NY, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Works great
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/05 by
Kevin Thielmann (restless) from Conrad, MT, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

good stuff and a little bit goes along ways
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/05 by
"Got X?" (tarnet) from St. Paul, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great stuff!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/05 by
buff mcgovern (tw4444) from nb ford, SK, Canada, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I've tried several polishes over the last three years on my showbike, and this is by far the best product for it's intended purpose on the market. And up here at some of these custom shows, if you have a water spot or fingerprint smear you lose points, and the trophy.........
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/16/04 by
FletchRides (rdfletcher) from Sikeston, MO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I use this polish exclusively on my wheels and it does a great job. You only need to polish them once every two years with a coat of good wax on top of the cleaning and you are good to go. It takes a lot of elbow grease, but you will be pleased with the end result. Great product.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/04 by
Lynn Johnson (linkster) from Redding, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Simply the best product ever for chrome and aluminum
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/04 by
Dan Reed (dreed) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Very Good Polish
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/04 by
Wayne Johnson from Chatsworth, GA, GA, United States, for a 2007 Vivid Black FLHTC 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/04 by
J. R. Hubbard (umsinc) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 VTX 1800C & 2004 Rune both Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Makes all billet aluminun on the bike look like chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/22/04 by
X-Ray (Ray-Erb) from Bakersfield, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just got it, haven't tried it yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/16/04 by
Ecky Allen (eckyallen) from Bangs, TX, United States, for a 2008 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This works real well you just have to work a litte
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/04 by
Prism X (mdmckersie) from Kentwood, MI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Ran out of the sample packets I received from Cyclecraft Engineering. This polish works great. A little goes a long way. It really brightens up the billet parts to a really nice shine. I would highly reccommend this product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/03 by
Bob Venditelli (BobbyV) from Warwick , RI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I had to buy more I love this stuff
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/03 by
Bret Simpkins (Boomer) from Richland, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Tried this product because I got a free sample with another accessories order. It worked well in removing some specks of baked-on crud that was attached to my exhaust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/03 by
PAUL (paxthelm) from RIVERTON, WY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

GOOD POLISH BUT DON'T KNOW IF IT IS AND BETTER THAN FITZ
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/03 by
Keith (TazManCobra) from Birmingham, AL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Best polish I've used
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/01/02 by
Bob Venditelli (BobbyV) from Warwick , RI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good Stuff. Works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Simichrome Polish also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET