Member Reviews for Simichrome Polish

Simichrome Polish
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CCE-SIMI2
Price: $10.95 - $36.50 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Size:
Available Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 224 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

got to have it lots of chrome to keep clean
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/07 by
Bob Mayes (rsmayes) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 Candy Black Cherry 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got it mostly for the aluminum wheels-this stuff works great, my wheels shine now
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/06 by
Anthony (maddogsaber) from Mays Landing, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Red w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

helps w/chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/05 by
fldvrdwn (fldvrdwn) from Sunrise, FL, United States, for a 2005 Black/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

works good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/05 by
Dale Murley (dalecmurley) from Poughkeepsie, NY, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Use this or Mothers. Use on wheels.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/03 by
Lumpy (sweetdakota99) from Rockville, MD, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

The best polish I have used.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/03 by
Recon (diaster) from Dixon, CA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Actually got this with my handlebar clamp/clock. Loved the clock. Add custom look to the dash!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/02 by
Steve (fordfans) from Schererville, IN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I bought the tube and it works good, I could not tell the differance between normal Chrome polish and it but it did do a great job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/21/02 by
Jonathan Karow (Hardly-Davidson) from Augusta, GA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Works about like Mothers brand which isb't bad at all but I still really like X-Treme brand. I have used many types of polish over the years and X-Treme seems the best. Very little work and lots of shine. The problem is that it is sometimes hard to find.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Simichrome Polish also viewed
Scroll right
}