Member Reviews for Slime Mini Compressor Kit

Slime Mini Compressor Kit


Buy Now. Earn 37 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SLIME-40001
Price: $36.99 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 154 reviews)

Breakdown:
87 Reviews
58 Reviews
9 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 154    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/30/12 by
tigmaster patchin (blacktop) from , , for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

friend gave me one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/09/12 by
David V. (DVaerst) from Saint Michael, MN, US, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I bought this compressor to carry with me for that "Just In Case" emergency. I like the small, compact size and I really like the fact that it will plug right into the wire harness I installed for my Battery Tender. It was nice not having to wire a new harness to the battery . . . I'm good to go just like that. Tried it out and it works perfect. Now I just hope I never have to use it!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/12 by
(s375502) from , , Australia, for a 2010 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Does a fantastic job for its tiny size
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/12 by
Colin (ColinW) from , , Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Compact unit with purpose built case. Gives you that peace of mind on the long trips when you are often far from help.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/12 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Works great and small size packs easily.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/12 by
Gunnsteinn Jonsson (Gussi) from North Vancouver, BC, Netherlands, for a 2005 Blue-Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

I have not had to use it on the road yet but I tried it at home to see how it worked. Comes in a nice case that fits easily in my bag. Rather lightweight and comes with Permanent Battery Connections and universal Connections. I have my bike wired so I can plug my electric vest in, and there is where I get the power for this compressor kit. I hope I will have to use it one day to help out a friend :-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/11 by
Rolf Green (rbagreen) from Quakers Hill (NSW), , Asia, for a 2007 RED 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fits easily under the bike seat yet fills my tyres easily. Great unit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
HARRIS GOLDENBERG (HARRISGOLDENBER) from , , for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

ALWAYS GOOD TO HAVE ONE. FITS IN THE SADDLEBAGS AND TAKES UP VERY LITTLE SPACE. CAME WITH MULTIPLE CONNECTOR CABLES, A PLUS! GLAD I GOT THIS AS A GIFT!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/05/11 by
(leolupi) from Albany, NY, United States, for a 2011 1700 Vulcan Vaquero wrote:

It takes a while to fill the tire but it works.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/23/11 by
Randy Gage from , , for a 2007 Road King Touring/Dresser wrote:

Nice and small. Replaced the air pressure gauge with a quality digital one. A durable case is included to keep everything together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/11 by
(smurfette1) from Lake Macquarie , , AU, for a 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great product cames with carry case, very compact have used on friends bike what a life saver no sitting on side of road for hours.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/11 by
Paul (mrpl39) from Andover, MA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Small and compact with all you need for repair. Will keep on bike for emergencies. Wish it had a 110 converter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/10 by
Jim from Melbourne, , for a 2011 Roadking classic black Softail wrote:

Good too have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/10 by
Charlie Burns (smplemn) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

haven't had to use it yet but nice to know it in the saddle bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/10 by
John (CromagnaMan) from Tallahassee / Quincy, FL, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

Excellent mini compressor! Really works well, and is very handy to carry in the saddle bag. I only wish they designed a "quick release' system to go with it instead of the standard power port. Cigarette Lighter" power.)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/10 by
Alex Z (Notthere) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a '06 - 2-tone Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great inflation option. paper-back sized case fits into saddle bag easily. came with connectors for battery tender lead and a long enough cord to reach front, back or a neighboring bike's tire. never want to have to use it, but feel better with it there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/10 by
Dirtyred (dirtyred42) from Bossier City, LA, United States, for a 2003 wine 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I have not used it in an emergency situation yet, but it is in the bag every time I leave the house. The size is perfect,and I did test it to make sure it works.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/26/10 by
Gordon (ManfrmOz) from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 1997 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Seems powerful enough for a little compressor - hope I never have to use it. I will install the battery connections.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/10 by
(alexrm) from , , United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

This pump is very compact, even in the supplied carrying case. Fits well in a saddle bag. Includes everything you need to use while traveling.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/10 by
wayne (ruger) from Jonesborough, TN, United States, for a 1999 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Tried this on a trailer tire, works great. Let it run for only 8 or 9 minutes at a time the hose connector gets pretty warm. Good for on the road repaires.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 154    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Slime Mini Compressor Kit also viewed
Scroll right
}