Member Reviews for Slime Mini Smart SpAIR Compressor Kit with Slime Sealant

Slime Mini Smart SpAIR Compressor Kit with Slime Sealant


Buy Now. Earn 40 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SLIME-50001
Price: $39.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 83 reviews)

Breakdown:
57 Reviews
25 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 86    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/14 by
Scott (sgommel) from , OH, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Slim Kit

Got It Just Incase - After Reading All Other Reviews - Have Not Need It Yet -- But The Kit Travels Well In My Bag.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
(HeatherHaggard) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Just enough air.

I used this compressor to reinflate my tires after installing ride on tire sealant. Slow but steady it inflated both front and rear tires using the cigarette lighter plug in of my ford truck.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/13 by
P Bobillier (pbobillier) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2009 Red 950 V-Star wrote:

fairly compact. easily fits in saddlebags or tour bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/13 by
Dan Healy (liaurora22) from , NY, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Compact and powerful. A little on the heavy side but worth it if you get a flat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/12 by
White Wolf Johnson (whitewolf29) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Never leave home with out it; it has saved me at least twice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/12 by
Oran Hollingsworth (hollingsworth) from Twenty nine Palms, CA, for a 2008, Black/Silver C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Good thing to have around.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/12 by
Daniel Gomez (angelchaser70) from Mesa, AZ, US, for a 2011 1300 Stateline VT1300 wrote:

good to have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/11 by
Winton (Winton) from Buderim QLD, Australia, , Australia, for a 2004, 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

hope I dont need
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/11 by
James Feldhausen (jimbomedic) from Plumas Lake, CA, United States, for a 2011 106 Victory Cross Country wrote:

This stays in my saddle bag. I wouldn't be caught without it. It is like Murphy's Law. If I don't want a flat tire, keep this near by. I tried it out when I first got it. It is a little slow, but will do the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/11 by
Maximus (kwshadow) from Airdrie, AB, Canada, for a 2008 Black/Chrome 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

A good item to have in case of a flat tire, when you are a long way away from a service dept. I have not had to use it yet, and hope I don,t. like the saying goes. If you have it, you will never need to use it. But if you dont have it You will wish you did.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/11 by
Johnny Nestor (johnboy7005) from Clarksburg, WV, United States, for a 2008 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

I haven't had to use it yet but everthing is there as advertised. I wouldn't leave home without it!! It's hard to put a price on Peace Of Mind and that is what this product gives me!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/11 by
Dan (yoda98513) from , WA, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Comforting to know I have it. Thankfully haven't had to use it yet. Nice compact case fits easily in my saddlebag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/11 by
(ZombieCowboy) from Rio Rancho, NM, United States, for a 2010 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I really hope I never have to use this, but I feel much safer knowing I have this in a saddlebag. It comes with a SAE dual-pin connector so I can connect any standard 15 amp device. Nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/11 by
Dodo (ILL_Nino) from Seffner, FL, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Haven't used it yet, just tested it to make sure it worked out of the box. It is nice to know I won't get stranded when riding alone. Doesn't take up lots of space in my saddlebags. A must have for every bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Pucker (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great addition to my travel pack as I ride a long way between populated areas at times.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Easy and compact equipment. Hope I never have to use it but it provides comfort knowing it is there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
Scott (kahuna4190) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star wrote:

Looks to be an excellent kit. Hopefully I will never have to use it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/11 by
Mike Bryan (my1stharley) from Merced, CA, United States, for a 2007 Ultra Classic Electra Glide Touring/Dresser wrote:

Took it out to make sure it works. Works great. Put it back in it's case, Now I hope I won't have to use it!! lol...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/11 by
ian HARRY harris (justcruzin) from , , for a 2009 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

a must have for anyone who rides a bike.i dont leave home without it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/17/11 by
Drew (USDSUQ) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nice little kit. Now I can take that annoying spare tire off the sissy bar (HaHa). It's like carrying a spare tire, ya it's like that. Has a battery attachment so I dont have to take off the battery cover when I need to use it, just plug in to the end and away it goes topping off tire or re-inflating. I actually used the battery tender JR attachment, it has the same plug ins (but larger fuse rating) and works with this item. The only surpise was that the directions mentioned you may have to jack up the vehical to allow the tire bead to seal if it's loose. That maybe hard to lift the back wheel, front maybe. Oh well at least there's a chance it will work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 86    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Slime Mini Smart SpAIR Compressor Kit with Slime Sealant also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET