Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Custom License Frames - Ball Milled w/ Logo - Yamaha Star Models

Star Yamaha Accessories Custom License Frames - Ball Milled w/ Logo - Yamaha Star Models

Buy Now. Earn 106 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK27-01-03
MSRP: 107.99
Price: $105.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 05/01/2014 what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.43 (based on 84 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/07 by
(brendapowell) from Newport, AR, United States, for a 2007 Red 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks good on my bike and it was easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/03/07 by
Ed Balko (AZSilverVStar) from Phoenix, AZ, US, for a FLHS 1990 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Chrome plate adds to the look.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/03 by
MTSPECIALIST1 (MTSPECIALIST1) from AUSTIN, TX, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

ALL THE WAY!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/19/03 by
Chris Seemann (cwseemann) from Moorpark, CA, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice looking but I think some aftermarket ones are nicer and less expensive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/15/03 by
squirrel bauer (bbbauer) from morganfield, KY, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I bought this instead of another brand mainly because of the logo. It's too pricey but I would probably buy again for the logo matches visors and looks good. Maybe.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/03 by
Paul (corpel) from Edmundston, NB, Canada, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Had to trim the license a bit to make it fit, but it doesn't show once installed inside frame.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/02 by
Bruce (BaldStud) from Bastrop, TX, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good and solid, very well made...may have to enlarge holes on license plate to line up right!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/02 by
Colleen (edeebeep) from Rapid City, SD, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Dresses up that plain rearend!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/02 by
Rosko (rosko) from Sturgis, SD, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Found it on the internet for about $60. Looks great really make the back end shine. Also makes an ugly plate holder fit in with the rest of the bike's chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/02 by
Yamaha-MaMa (krizzymay) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have had the smooth product for over two years and never had any problems with chrome. No blems, no cracks, must have gotten lucky or others just did not. I love my plate cover really gives it a clear, crisp, and clean look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/29/02 by
Ian Morgan (shooter) from Blindley Heath, Surrey, , Americas, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Chrome quality not so good on my one of these. Would expect something better considering the price. Some of the Yamaha chrome is very good, but a few items have been poor!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 03/04/02 by
Greg (TrikGStar) from Landing, NJ, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Chrome is getting pretty bad. Pitting and sure it will peel soon. Do like the look and got it for well under list, so I guess I can live with it?!?
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

}