Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Custom License Frames - Ball Milled w/ Logo - Yamaha Star Models

Star Yamaha Accessories Custom License Frames - Ball Milled w/ Logo - Yamaha Star Models

Buy Now. Earn 106 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK27-01-03
MSRP: 107.99
Price: $105.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 05/02/2014 what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.43 (based on 84 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/09 by
Edgar Blanchette (edgarbiii) from Northborough, MA, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great Addition for my Bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/16/07 by
James Rajacich (guateboy34) from Apple Valley, CA, US, for a 2013 Anniversary Edition 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

expensive but excellent quality. You pay more for the STAR logo being on the frame. One gripe I have is that Yamaha shorted me one screw, so instead of wasting more time and money in returning it I went to the local hardware store and bought four new matching screws. Much cheaper going that route. But for $95.00 you'd think thay would include all the screws.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/07 by
robmoney norman (robbydaddy) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2005/midnight 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/06 by
Martin Vandewouw (yowroadstar) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2006 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This is a beautiful piece of chrome. Is consistant with the overall chrome look of the midnight Silverado
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/23/05 by
Ken Pike (pikester) from Paradise, NF, Canada, for a 2004 Midnight Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

great look
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/05 by
MIDNIGHT (johnsongn) from Prattville, AL, United States, for a 2005 - midnight black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

The is a really nice and good looking piece. It not cheap, but I have gotten a lot of comments about the looks.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/03 by
star fan (starfan) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice solid piece but expensive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/03 by
Paul Cathers (hgwycop) from Feasterville, PA, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to install, looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/03 by
Roger Sawyers (rsawyers) from Gleason, TN, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This give the license plate a new custom look. If you have a rear luggage rack you have to use longer screws at the bottom. i drill and use a larger screw as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/25/03 by
Tougï (Tougi) from Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, QC, Canada, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

J'ai choisi le modèle de gauche sans vitre et j'ai du coupé ma plaque qui était trop longue d'environ 1 1/2 pouces. J'ai aussi enlevé le réflecteur arrière de la moto et j'ai installer le couvre plaque avec le logo vers le bas.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/03 by
banshee (bansheewc) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Much improved! Definately cleans up the arse end. Also makes a nice sturdy mount for the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/03 by
Geronimo (jblacker) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I like this one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/02 by
ccrider (ccrider) from , , for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I like the chrome finish on the back plate. Gives it a very prestige look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/02 by
caulky (caulky) from McHenry, IL, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Already had a chrome plate trim when i stopped by my local dealer on this was hanging on the wall and look it has the cool star logo on it too !!! Hi my name is scott and i'm a chromaholic..........
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}