Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Double T Handlebars - 1-1/4 Inch

Star Yamaha Accessories Double T Handlebars - 1-1/4 Inch

Buy Now. Earn 161 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-5KS75-12-01
MSRP: 163.99
Price: $160.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 63 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/10 by
Steve Gosciniak (drrhythm40) from Albrightsville, PA, United States, for a 2007 Midnight 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Easy to install. Gave me the aggressive look I wanted and relieved my upper back stress on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/08 by
ned pepper (nedpepper) from adelaide, , Asia, for a 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

much better to use and look great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/09/08 by
Raps (Noble1980) from Waialua, HI, United States, for a 2001/black 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice little inexpensive treat for the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
(mrswildcat48) from Northampton, PA, United States, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red W/Flames 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

looks good on my bike easier to control
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/08 by
LadyJ (LadyJKL) from Key Largo, FL, United States, for a Black 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

They're great.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/08 by
grimlok (tgrimstad) from Pleasant Hill, IA, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great set of bars, gives me just the right reach for my arms. Installation was a snap. Would recommend to any one looking for a new set/
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/08 by
kris (starmomma) from stratton, CO, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

More comfortable than I would have thought. Very easy to install and looks AWESOME on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/08 by
(rebelridder) from Huntington, WV, United States, for a 2000 red green flames 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

gives a more comfratable ride only took about an hour to install didn't have to change stock cables.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/07 by
Mary Lou (babylou) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2006 Galaxy Blue & Liquid Silver 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

I love these bars, exactly the look that I was going for. Very comfortable, feels nice and compact and it gives me more control of the bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/07 by
Brian Vickers (olbiker) from Huntington, WV, United States, for a 2000 red green flames 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

great comfort very easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/07 by
Craig Skeltis (CSkeltis) from Warren, MI, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Look hell of a lot better than stock bars
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/26/07 by
eric (ericchev) from st louis, NB, Canada, for a 2005 V-star black 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

already on bike when bought
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/16/07 by
Andy (Hemi18) from , NJ, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

love the feel
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/06 by
biker Paul (m_arts) from Herts united kingdom, , Americas, for a 1998 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice - gives you that solo look - great feel to bike -took a while to get used to but pleased i got them - clean often - cheaply chromed - mine started to rust badly at the joins.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/06 by
Blue (bmkewl) from converse, TX, United States, for a 2005 midnight black 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

great bars gives the bike a whole new look. feels like you have better control with these bars. great buy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

}