Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Dual Touring Seat - Plain

Star Yamaha Accessories Dual Touring Seat - Plain

Buy Now. Earn 631 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-5PX21-10-00
MSRP: 642.95
Price: $630.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.13 (based on 8 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/22/08 by
Bill Sheridan (Warrior_MN) from Burnsville, MN, United States, for a 2002 XV17PC-PP 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

ok for the wife, I really dont like it... seems like it moved me forward, and Im over 6' tall, so I need the leg room.`
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/07 by
(sbourne) from San Francisco, CA, United States, for a 2007 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Good quality seat offers more comfort than stock but takes a while to break in.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/07 by
Michael (Hard2get) from Gettysburg, PA, United States, for a 06 Blue w/ liquid silver flames 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

I actually got the Corbin version of this. Very comfortable and much better when you have a passenger, especially with option back rest. I only have this on when I plan od having a passenger. I don't care for the look of the bike with it on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/06 by
Vin (BPWarrior) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Comfortable but not as sporty as my other seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/06 by
DRTH VDR (hs5676) from Vineland, NJ, United States, for a '05 Midnite Warrior 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

I bought the Corbin version. It's the same seat except it has the Corbin instead of the Star logo. (who do you think builds it for Yamaha anyways?). Best investment for long distance and passenger comfort. Rode from Jersey to Niagara falls, over 12 hours, with little or no fatigue or soreness. Your better half will thank you for it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/27/06 by
Pete Shipman (IronKowboy) from Corona, CA, United States, for a 2002 titanium 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

very heavy seat great for long trips but very little cushin. Please do not buy without the backrest for 2 not worth using without the back rests
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/03 by
Dave Andress (Bulldog234x) from Kansas CIty, MO, United States, for a 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Absolutely awesome...the only way I could get my wife to ride with me!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/03 by
Tony (tpajakowski) from Naperville, IL, United States, for a 2001 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Can't take all your trips solo! I've got this seat in configuration shown. Backrests a must! Without these both rider and passenger stand a chance of getting left behind during quick starts!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}