Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Flat Bars - Yamaha Road Star/ Warrior/ All V-Star/ Royal Star Standard/ Tour Classic/ Deluxe Models

Star Yamaha Accessories Flat Bars - Yamaha Road Star/ Warrior/ All V-Star/ Royal Star Standard/ Tour Classic/ Deluxe Models

Buy Now. Earn 72 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-5PX75-14-00
MSRP: 72.99
Price: $71.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/29/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
T-Dub (Quart2000) from Sioux Falls, SD, United States, for a 2006 - Cobalt Blue w/Star Silver Flames 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Love these bars with the Yamaha tall risers, nice fit and sick looking too. I like the fit over the stock '06 bars and risers better as there is a tad more reach so I don't feel like I'm lounging as much since I'm 6'4". Also some people have said the stock grips don't fit but I have my stock grips on mine from my Warrior, so I'm not sure what's up with that.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/06 by
Juan (ceballosjj) from Rio Rico, AZ, United States, for a 2006 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

It goes well with my risers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/07/05 by
Gabe Harris (gabedammit) from Colorado Springs, CO, United States, for a 2005 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Much more comfortable than the stock "deer antlers"
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/04 by
Scott (lineman2k) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2002 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Love em--much better than stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/04 by
steven vest (steven_vest) from Ventura, CA, United States, for a YAMAHA 2002 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

these bars llok really good steering is about the same..
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/03 by
Jim Lyle (JRL88) from Lawrenceville, IL, United States, for a 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

gives the bike a better look and feel than the factory bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/03 by
Ron (azwarrior) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Flat Bars - Yamaha Road Star/ Warrior/ All V-Star/ Royal Star Standard/ Tour Classic/ Deluxe Models also viewed
Scroll right
}