Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Hard Leather Saddlebags, Black - V-Star 1300/T (07-09)

Star Yamaha Accessories Hard Leather Saddlebags, Black - V-Star 1300/T (07-09)


Buy Now. Earn 1245 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-3D873-00-10
MSRP: 1269.99
Price: $1,244.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $25.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.29 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/13 by
(ollie1) from , , for a 2002 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

I liked the look of these bag had some modifications done to the mounting brackets and put them on my VTX1800S looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/12 by
(Thetrulc) from , VA, United States, for a 2007, galany blue 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Love them. I feel they r the best looking bags for the 1300. Great space and lockable. I was Able to remove the locks and have a lock smith re-keyed to my ignition key. Awesome and secure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/11 by
Harald Scheie (scheie) from Skien, , for a 2007 - silver 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Good functionallity and look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/10 by
Mustapha Ramadan (mustaphr) from Abu Dhabi, , Asia, for a 2008 - Black 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

good bags and very spacy. pricy but worth the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/09 by
Cheryl (caheinicken) from Houston, TX, US, for a 2013 Blue 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Bought the V-Star 1300 Tourer so they came with the bike. Don't know if I would buy them otherwise, pretty expensive and not as much storage as the Leatherlyke that I had on my old bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/09 by
Vladimir (Pushkin) from Moscow, , Americas, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

The best bag for VStar you can find.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 10/13/08 by
(cruise66) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2006 red 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

These bags came with my bike. They look great, major problem is heat warps them. I used leather conditioner on them but it did not help. Yamaha refused to warranty the bags. If you live where it is hot like in the southwest i would suggest buying something else. These bags are not even a year old. Rating is very low due to what happened here.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/08 by
Michael Needham (MNeedham73) from Antioch, IL, United States, for a 2007, Galaxy Blue 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Piece of cake to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/08 by
Vulcan (chris_rocktravel) from east troy, WI, United States, for a 2008 Tourer Model w/accessories 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

came with tourere model
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Hard Leather Saddlebags, Black - V-Star 1300/T (07-09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP