Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star Models (99 - 03)

Star Yamaha Accessories Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star Models (99 - 03)

Buy Now. Earn 133 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4WM51-10-01
MSRP: 134.95
Price: $132.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 132 reviews)

Breakdown:
68 Reviews
51 Reviews
11 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 132    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/10 by
Wayne (wschellh) from , , Australia, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

quality product if you need one get this
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/10 by
james thompson (jlt1042) from Canton, TX, US, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

installed very easily, and fits perfectly on my '01 roadstar. looks great,and is functional as well. will do the job very nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/09 by
Jeff Roy (jlroy) from Wetumpka, AL, United States, for a 2009 Candy Red 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Probably the most useful accessory I have, couldn't do without it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/26/09 by
Jim Hilbig (BigJim007) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I've had this on the bike for 5 years but never liked the way the back-end of the rack turned up with a couple of inches to go so I straightened it out this past week. It makes for a flatter surface for my luggage to sit on. Only slight, hair-line cracking on the chrome too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/09 by
Bay (Serapin) from , IL, United States, for a 1999 Dark Blue Metallic, Pearl White two tone 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Must have to travel, and more chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/09 by
keith (amigo) from whitecourt, AB, Canada, for a 2004 Tan & Silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

easy to install. Great to rest T Bag on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/08 by
matt (mattnu99) from Manchester, NH, United States, for a 2001 onyx/titanium 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
Taz (punany) from Kimberling City, MO, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Nice look and goes great with the brackets for the back lights!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
TOM LANGDON (TLANGDON) from CLEVELAND, MN, United States, for a 2007 raven black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

looks good // it' a luggage rack // what else can you say
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/08 by
(MDFehl) from Littleton, CO, United States, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

STR-5BN51-10-01
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/08 by
Willis Southerland (houscat) from LONE GROVE, OK, for a 2002 White/Antique Silver 1600 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

ALREADY ON MY BIKE WHEN I BOUGHT IT. WORKS @ LOOKS GOOD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/07 by
depdog271 baze (depdog271) from Cambridge, IL, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

looks nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
Mark Dyck (markdyck) from Chilliwack, BC, Canada, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I love this rack. Works well with the curves of the bike and lets me strap a sissy bar bag on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Brewster (airmechinc) from Clayton, NC, United States, for a 03 Silver Edition Limited Edition 469 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great, keeps your sisy bar bags off your fender
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/24/07 by
thomas freeman (mikeinco) from , , for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

helps with bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/07 by
Ron Walls (Mr_nun_nun) from Anderson, CA, United States, for a 2001 Midnight star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This luggage rack is real nice and it come in real handy too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/07 by
peter kearns (highway3) from st augustine, FL, United States, for a 2007 midnight silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Really like the look of this item. Adds a nice tough to the rear fender and I use it more than I thought I would. Good chrome very sturdy item.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/06 by
Harry Gensemer (HarBear) from Brandon, FL, United States, for a 2003 Yamaha Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Came with Bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
bear (BEARSKY) from Oakland, NJ, for a 2002 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/06 by
mamadaideneg (mamadaideneg) from Volgograd, , Americas, for a 2000, black, 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Looks very good but francly speacing I do not use it very often.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 132    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star Models (99 - 03) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP