Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star Models (99 - 03)

Star Yamaha Accessories Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star Models (99 - 03)

Buy Now. Earn 133 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4WM51-10-01
MSRP: 134.95
Price: $132.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 132 reviews)

Breakdown:
37 Reviews
23 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 67    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/26/09 by
Jim Hilbig (BigJim007) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I've had this on the bike for 5 years but never liked the way the back-end of the rack turned up with a couple of inches to go so I straightened it out this past week. It makes for a flatter surface for my luggage to sit on. Only slight, hair-line cracking on the chrome too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/09 by
keith (amigo) from whitecourt, AB, Canada, for a 2004 Tan & Silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

easy to install. Great to rest T Bag on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
TOM LANGDON (TLANGDON) from CLEVELAND, MN, United States, for a 2007 raven black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

looks good // it' a luggage rack // what else can you say
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/08 by
Willis Southerland (houscat) from LONE GROVE, OK, for a 2002 White/Antique Silver 1600 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

ALREADY ON MY BIKE WHEN I BOUGHT IT. WORKS @ LOOKS GOOD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/07 by
depdog271 baze (depdog271) from Cambridge, IL, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

looks nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
Mark Dyck (markdyck) from Chilliwack, BC, Canada, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I love this rack. Works well with the curves of the bike and lets me strap a sissy bar bag on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Brewster (airmechinc) from Clayton, NC, United States, for a 03 Silver Edition Limited Edition 469 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great, keeps your sisy bar bags off your fender
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/07 by
Ron Walls (Mr_nun_nun) from Anderson, CA, United States, for a 2001 Midnight star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This luggage rack is real nice and it come in real handy too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/07 by
peter kearns (highway3) from st augustine, FL, United States, for a 2007 midnight silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Really like the look of this item. Adds a nice tough to the rear fender and I use it more than I thought I would. Good chrome very sturdy item.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/06 by
PiotrK (pkrysik) from Manama, Bahrain, , Asia, for a 2010 Fat Boy 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Doing the job, easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/06 by
Flemming Kirk (flemmingkirk) from Aabybro, Denmark, , Denmark, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Really great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/08/06 by
Eric (erici) from Coral Springs, FL, United States, for a 2005 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I actually have the newer Yamaha luggage rack for the '04 and newer Road Star's. It looks just fine - have had it on the bike for almost one year now. I did notice a very tiny spot of rust in a not so easy to see location on the luggage rack when I was washing my bike tonight - hopefully it will not get any worse.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/06 by
Robert (ramjetut) from Heber City, UT, United States, for a 2007-Red 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Very nice look . . . good value.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/06 by
Rick (mborostar) from Murfreesboro, TN, United States, for a 2002 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice Rack !
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/06 by
Musky (weedfisher) from Hopkins, MN, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Got this to hold a small travel pouch. Works great and looks good.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/06 by
Shane (shylok) from Chilliwack, BC, Canada, for a 2005 Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to install, usefull, and looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/06 by
fred (spinnerbait) from lima, OH, United States, for a 2005 1700 Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

real convenient
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/05 by
Biggun Mitchell (bmitchell) from Hampton, VA, United States, for a 2001 Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

has come in handy many times.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/05 by
Dr X (DoctorX) from Oakville, ON, Canada, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Have rear bag which mounts to it. Even on it's own, adds a little chrome and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/05 by
Anders (Razorback) from Eldsberga, SWEDEN, , Americas, for a 2002 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great function, but can a luggage rack look nice??
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 67    next

}