Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Medium Windshield - Roadliner/Stratoliner

Star Yamaha Accessories Medium Windshield - Roadliner/Stratoliner

Buy Now. Earn 380 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-2C507-10-00
MSRP: 386.95
Price: $379.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 21 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(2 stars) reviewed on 01/16/14 by
(keseg) from Calamvale, , AU, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

In 2 Minds about this one !

Head Buffeting, badly that my summary !


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/12 by
larry (larbear18) from Belleville, PA, for a 2009 1900 Roadliner wrote:

a must have for me. really like the quick disconnect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/11 by
Ntrud (Ntrud) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2007 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Lockable, quick detach windshield is a great accessory. In 30 seconds I can ride with our without a windshield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/10 by
tstorey823 storey (tstorey823) from Orlando, FL, US, for a 2011 1900 Roadliner wrote:

good product, but you have to buy the lock kit separately. I replaced the stock shield with a Rifle, 3 inches wider.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/09 by
chromeallan2 Ritchie (AllansLiner) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2008 1900 Roadliner wrote:

I find it a little high but works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/08 by
Malcolm (Speedy48) from Adelaide AUS, , Australia, for a 2008 Red/Black 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Excellent screen just clips on or off in seconds. Good sturdy product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
(Aigars) from , , Latvia, for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

good protection property
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/08 by
YaYa (YaYaUbetcha) from , WI, United States, for a 2008 1900 Roadliner wrote:

I purchased this medium height shield and am very pleased with the chrome mounts and finish. I like the removable option; but, think I may have to cut it down slightly for my 5' 8" view.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
chromeallan2 ausallan (AllansLiner) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2008 1900 Roadliner wrote:

I have always had a windshield so this was a have to have exelent Star Motorcycle have defintly lifted thier game.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/08 by
Manel Giuli (Manel) from El Prat - Spain, , Americas, for a 2007 Black 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Good for winter time and highway long travels (the long one is too big)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/08 by
Ray (coolsax) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 Midnight 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Looking Good !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/07 by
(JSchissler33) from North Royalton, OH, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

A must need to help with wind in your face
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/07 by
DC Thomas (dakyth) from Lubbock, TX, United States, for a 2006 S 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Definitely helps with wind. Good looks and fit to bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/07 by
Kevin Portanova (Novacycle) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2006 Midnight 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Actually my first windshield ... and I love it. So far! :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/17/06 by
Alan (amzarinelli) from Mondamin, IA, United States, for a BMW R1200GS 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Added at time of bike purchase. I'm 5' 9" and this shield is too tall; the short one is too short... Will have this one cut down by 1"-2" to fit...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Medium Windshield - Roadliner/Stratoliner also viewed
Scroll right
}