Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Rear Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star and Royal Star Models

Star Yamaha Accessories Rear Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star and Royal Star Models

Buy Now. Earn 126 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-5VP51-30-00
MSRP: $127.99
Price: $125.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/28/2014 what's this?






Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 82 reviews)

Breakdown:
45 Reviews
34 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 82    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/12 by
Dave (tx03star) from Seymour, TX, US, for a 2009 - Black Cherry 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice rack. A bit of a pain to put on, but not bad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/12 by
bamaslammer (bamaslammer) from argo, AL, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

The item is fantastic and one of the cheapest on the market. The only very slight negative is that for the 1700 Silverado you have to completely remove the bags and support bracket for the passenger back rest to get this on. However on the upside nobody's going to steal it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/12 by
James Wilson (JPWilsonC50) from Estill Springs, TN, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great addition to my chrome repetoir!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/12 by
(tperrault) from , , United States, for a 2007 Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great for the overall price. Took too long to get here. My wife bought it for me for Christmas and it didn't arrive until well after and she had a hard time getting updates from Cruiser Customizing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/11 by
Harvey Scott (Harvz) from Bentley WA, , Asia, for a 03 (US) '04 (Aus) purple & black 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great carrier, looks good and works good too. Easy enough to fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
JB (rrabnhoj) from Becker, MN, for a 2008 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice piece of chrome. A little hard to install, lower bolts are hard to get at. I have small hands and a lot of wrenches, so it worked out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
HARRIS GOLDENBERG (HARRISGOLDENBER) from , , for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

RECEIVED THIS REAR LUGGAGE RACK FOR MY 2009 ROADSTAR 1700 SILVERADO, TODAY, AND INSTALLED IT IN 15 MINUTES. FIT THE BIKE PERFECTLY AND DID NOT HAVE TO REMOVE THE SADDLEBAGS, BUT REMOVING THE BACK SEAT MADE THE INSTALLATION EVEN EASIER. LOOKS GREAT AND WILL SUPPORT MY SISSYBAR BAG, FOR MY TRIP UP NORTH. ALSO MAKES THE BIKE LOOK BIGGER. AND DON'T FORGET THE CHROME TOO!! BEST GUARANTEED PRICE ALSO!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/11 by
troy (grithstone) from Regina, , Canada, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

very easy install. took 10 minutes max
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/10 by
Bob Hoffarth (dragonvstar) from Henrietta, NY, for a 2007 Roadstar 1700 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Road trip chrome, function and beauty!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/10 by
(RoberttheJ) from Cincinnati, OH, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

So hard to find. I had to call 25 shops befrom I found the last one in the US.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/10 by
Craig Large (bigump) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Looks great..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/10 by
jeezfreek morvant (jeezfreek) from holden, LA, United States, for a cherry red metallic 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Perfect condition, kept when I got off my Roadie.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/10 by
Raven Kam (RavenKam) from Honolulu, HI, US, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Easy installation and great addition to enhance my touring capabilities.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/10/10 by
(da1e322) from Lakewood, CO, United States, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

easy install. Looks Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/10 by
Dave Lucas (davelucas) from Bath, ON, Canada, for a 2005 Canadian Special Edition 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Rack seems to be standing up OK so far, have made a few long trips with the Kuryakan Ultra Tour bag loaded and tied down to the rack. Star says not too load more than 10 lbs, I'm sure we've has 2ice that on board.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/09 by
Scott Newkirk (VulcanD3) from Tacoma, WA, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

sweet. it's a rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/09 by
Baz (SnoopyCotter) from Adelaide, South Australia, , Australia, for a 2004 Mocha 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

easy fit great finish great look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/09 by
ELF HUGHES (elf1956) from Strathpine, , Australia, for a 2010 Silver & Blue Black 1300 Royal Star Boulevard wrote:

Love this thing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/09 by
Yuri Lugo (yurilugo) from , , for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Necessary item for travel
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/24/09 by
(roadie07) from Donnacona, QC, CA, for a 2007 colbalt blue/liquid silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Came with the bike
Review Details 

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 82    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Rear Luggage Rack - Yamaha Road Star and Royal Star Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET