Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Road Star Handlebars - V-Star 650/1100, Road Star/Silverado, Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe

Star Yamaha Accessories Road Star Handlebars - V-Star 650/1100, Road Star/Silverado, Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe

Buy Now. Earn 226 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-4WM75-13-00
MSRP: 114.99
Price: $112.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.71 (based on 48 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/11 by
Tracy (bader67) from Brooks, AB, CA, for a 01 VStar 1100 Classic, 04 750 Aero, 97 VLX 600 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great looking classic style bars. Excellent quality and the fit is perfect is excellent for shorter riders when combined with pro one risers. Very easy to install and excellent value for the $.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/10 by
Jon Sonnenschein (RedLegRider) from Riverton, WY, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

My bars are real close to this. Nostalgia Bar. I purchased mine from SS Custom Cycle.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/22/10 by
Chris Dahlstrom (rumbaba) from Geelong, , Asia, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

this is the single best change I have made to the bike.Wish I did it as soon as I bought the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/09 by
sheriff.71 sheriff (ghostbiker) from kuwait, , Africa, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

i love it . great balance,great look and no need to change the cables .
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/07 by
Harold Dean (hdean) from Meridian, MS, United States, for a 2003 Pearl White & Beach Sand (Bronze) 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have the RSTD Bars on my VStar 1100 Classic - it has same rise and 13" of pullback.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/07 by
JJ Scott (jjs650) from Bakersfield, CA, United States, for a 2003 Low & Loud Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

just got them
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/05 by
Jason Payne (mrjason11) from San Clemente, CA, United States, for a Black '02 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These handlebars rock! I picked them up today from my local dealer, and I freakin' love them. The installation was easy, and they look and feel so damn good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/03 by
Joe King (jv_coach) from Salinas, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I was looking for a beach bar that didnt look like farm plow handles. My old bars had me hunched forward and reaching (my short stature didnt help, 5-6).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Road Star Handlebars - V-Star 650/1100, Road Star/Silverado, Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET