Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Sealed Beam Passing Lamps Only - Yamaha V-Star/Road Star/ Silverado/ Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe

Star Yamaha Accessories Sealed Beam Passing Lamps Only - Yamaha V-Star/Road Star/ Silverado/ Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe

Buy Now. Earn 117 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK35-10-00
MSRP: 118.95
Price: $116.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 740 reviews)

Breakdown:
63 Reviews
35 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 106    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/12 by
(jamesnkelly) from , , Australia, for a 2009 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/24/11 by
(badaboom55) from Denver, CO, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice. Love the classic look... pain to get straight, though, I recommend letting a dealer install them onto the bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/09 by
Mark (tiesman) from Pflugerville, TX, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fairly easy to install. Adds a great look to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/10/09 by
Leo Scherer (leoscherer) from Acworth, GA, United States, for a 2008 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I had the dealer install these. I like the look better than the single headlight, but I don't like the fact that they stick out in front of the headlight a little. I ride with them on at all times and they do seem to provide more light at night. I have had no problems with water or rust yet and I do get caught in the rain from time to time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/08 by
Tore Wigen (stjerna) from Verdal Norway, , Norway, for a 1999 Green and white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Sealed Beam Passing Lamps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/08 by
John Lemonakis (jlemon) from Heraklion, Crete, Greece, , Americas, for a 2000, black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice looking and practical lamps!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/08 by
SkilletHead (JOHNLN64) from southaven , MS, United States, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

NEEDED MORE LIGHT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/08 by
cili Cilia (jcilia) from Birkirkara, , Europe, for a Dragstrar 2007 two tone biege 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Now installed see comments re mounts, I have set them up to go on with dim lights headlamp, but I use the lamp switch on one of the lamps regularly. good equipment so far have always been happy with Yamaha originaly extras.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/08 by
Gail (Lovemybike) from Beavercreek, OR, United States, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I got the entire kit at one time. Amust have for me. I want to be visible on the road! Very satisfied with these. I put these on before I even started riding the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/08 by
audrius valatka (audriusvalat) from palanga, , Americas, for a 2004 black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice look and better visibility
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/08 by
Gary Riggs (glrdjnr8) from Vail, AZ, United States, for a 2006, Pearl White with lots of chrome 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice passing lights. Difficult to adjust proper up angle.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/08 by
Hiram316 . (hiram316) from Southern Indiana, IN, United States, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Cant beat the looks and the extra light on the road is a must. If you have or plan on a windshield, mount the light with the switch on the RIGHT side of the bike. (as your riding). If not the windshield will interfere with the switch.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/07 by
robbie cryer (robbies_650) from brisbane, , Asia, for a 2007 pearl 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

really makes the bike look big
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/07 by
Bobby (Bob1961) from Belfry, KY, United States, for a Black,2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/15/07 by
Rolf Green (rbagreen) from Quakers Hill (NSW), , Asia, for a 2007 RED 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Had these put on for more light on dark roads. These were wired to the passing switch but I plan to have a seperate switch wired. My only complaint is that you can see the wires from the back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/07 by
Ken Stayer (kjstayer) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2003 Pearl/Gray 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

While the bike was at the dealer getting rejetted I them install this system. It looks great and fits with my National Cycle windshield without a problem. The switch for these is a little Mickey Mouse because it's a very thin and long toggle switch on one of the light housings. I would have preferred something more substantial on the handlebar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/07 by
Lorilee Cole (Leeleeannc) from Newark, OH, United States, for a 2007 Candy Apple Red 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I had the dealer put these on for me when I bought the bike. I get lots of compliments on these and I feel safer with more lights on the front end. It's better to be safe!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/07 by
(yamahavstar) from Hermiston, OR, United States, for a 2009 Harley Davidson Low Rider 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I bought these at my local Yamaha shop and paid $100.00 more. So do the math. The lights are excellent for extra visibility, are they look great too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/07 by
Barrett Nelson (goobergolf) from Central City, KY, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Makes you much more visible at night and during the day. Also adds a classic look to the front of your bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/07 by
chris smooth (chrissmooth) from downey, CA, United States, for a 2001 midnight purple 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

love the look!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 106    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Sealed Beam Passing Lamps Only - Yamaha V-Star/Road Star/ Silverado/ Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe also viewed
Scroll right
}