Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Sealed Beam Passing Lamps Only - Yamaha V-Star/Road Star/ Silverado/ Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe

Star Yamaha Accessories Sealed Beam Passing Lamps Only - Yamaha V-Star/Road Star/ Silverado/ Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe

Buy Now. Earn 117 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK35-10-00
MSRP: 118.95
Price: $116.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 740 reviews)

Breakdown:
68 Reviews
50 Reviews
13 Reviews
2 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 137    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/09 by
LLoyd Howen Jr. (lhowen) from Woodstock, IL, United States, for a 1999 candy red/cream 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I had these installed at my local shop. The light bar looks great and gives my bike a better look. The lamps help put out some extra light to see at night and be seen during the day. I do a lot of riding at night as I work third shift and the extra lighting is worth it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/08 by
Ron Hackett (razazee) from Florence, SC, United States, for a 2008 Burgundy 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Medium difficulty in installation. Take your time and feed the wires through after you shrink wrap them in black or silver. Use locktite on mount or they will loosen after a few rides. Overall, they look great and add the old style look to your bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/03/08 by
Big D Earl (earldj) from Hooper, UT, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great for driving in the dark. Adds to the light on the road and helps you to be seen by others.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/07 by
Mark McVey (mmcvey) from Muskogee, OK, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

really like my lights
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/13/07 by
renegade (darkrenegade) from Athens, , GR, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great for that fat & classic look ( along with the lightbar of course! ). Gives you more visibility, which is always a good thing ( especially on long trips on unknown roads ). (Update) After almost two years, I can say that the chrome must be somehow thin. Rust spots are showing ( & the bike is well taken care & located away from salty conditions ). Rechroming or painting at some point is a solution.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/29/07 by
Joe Oliver (Jobrown6) from monroe, NY, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Looks good.....easyer to see
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/07 by
mark deal (wydturn) from Midwest City, OK, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Love the nostalgic look of this bar. Big and burly.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/07 by
Bryan (bg_mn) from Maple Grove, MN, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Got 'em used, paid $100 for lamps and mounting bar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
Kyz (batkyz) from Ajax, ON, Canada, for a 2003 Silver Limited Edition 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Good Safety feature
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/07 by
Sharlene (slc5120) from Portland, TX, United States, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/07 by
Hal (Biker1100) from Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

The more lights the better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/12/07 by
Curt Switzer (clswitzer) from The Colony, TX, United States, for a 2005 RoadStar Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Light bar and lamps
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/06 by
Starboy (Starboy1600) from , NY, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Makes the bike look Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/06 by
mike (michael14) from west babylon, NY, United States, for a 2005 two tone black & white 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

On my bike since day one. They give my bike the retro look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/06 by
CHRIS (DEVINCI) from PACHECO, CA, United States, for a 2006 ROADSTAR SILVER/BLUE 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

ADD A GREAT LOOK TO THE BIKE LIGHTS VERY WELL 2.5 HOUR INSTALL ONE PERSON JOB 2 PERSON WOULD MAKE IT REAL EASY
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/06 by
Eirinn (eirinn) from Piacenza, Italy, , Europe, for a 2003, Black 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Good looking passing lamps! You have to connect them directly to the battery, otherwise you'll overcharge headlamp cables.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/14/06 by
Jim (walberj) from Booklyn Park, MN, US, for a 2013 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Came with bike.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/07/06 by
David (davidr116) from Manalapan, NJ, United States, for a 1999 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

gives passing lamps a good look
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/06 by
mamadaideneg (mamadaideneg) from Volgograd, , Americas, for a 2000, black, 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Certainly a must.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/19/06 by
elmer (roadstar2) from fredericksburg, VA, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I bought these passing lites from a yahama dealer near by. My opinion... this product should have never been produce and put on the market. I bought the set on July 29th and one lamp is burnt out the lense actually turns from the mark, that reads top,at noon to either to 9:00 O'clock or # O'clock. yesterday One came apart completely hanging by the wires. So when I got home I reinstalled each side with lock tight. Today the lenses turn, all by themselves! and one lamp , nonreplacable, burns out! 8/19/2006.I wouldn't even put these on a kids bicycle! My advise is not to buy any yamaha accessories!!! It is all junk! So I am searching for some Quality made with pride passing lites!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 137    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Sealed Beam Passing Lamps Only - Yamaha V-Star/Road Star/ Silverado/ Royal Star/Tour Classic/Deluxe also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET