Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Silverado Windshields - Medium (20-1/2 inch) Windshield

Star Yamaha Accessories Silverado Windshields - Medium (20-1/2 inch) Windshield

Buy Now. Earn 694 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-5GA07-10-00
MSRP: 353.95
Price: $346.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 200 reviews)

Breakdown:
140 Reviews
49 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 200    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/12 by
(lieslr36) from Goodyear, AZ, United States, for a 2004, Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Awesome windshield! Bike came with a shorty and it was just too much wind. Replaced it with this, best $350 I spent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/12/11 by
(mike84collins) from , KS, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This windshield works great for me and I am 6ft 3in. I can see right over it as I am driving so that I can still feel the wind in my face. I do wish it was a little wider which I may purchase in the future.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/11 by
Dennis Borman (Dennis1975) from , , Netherlands, for a 1996 1300 Royal Star Boulevard wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/10 by
Danny Hancock (hikikk) from Milton, FL, US, for a 2006 Red 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Sturdy and clean looking.........not crazy about the logo, but will be covered by the leather panel on order :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/09 by
Arnoldo10 Roedor (Arnold010) from Venezuela, MI, Venezuela, for a 1996 Color Red 1300 Royal Star Boulevard wrote:

Comprado de segunda mano
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/09 by
toned delgado (toned) from leamington, , United States, for a 2003 black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

great for long trips..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/09 by
cass Cassavaugh (tcass1) from Chesapeake Beach, MD, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Its ok, did the job until i got a fairing. if you even think you might want a fairing, i wouldn't get it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/26/09 by
Rich (rbeskosty) from Hudson, NH, for a 2006 Midnight - Vince & Hynes exhaust 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Windshield is ok, it saw on the bike when I bought it. I prefer the Memphis Shades
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/09 by
gasgom (gasgom) from WAUKEGAN, IL, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Came with the bike...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/09 by
(afterdarkvamp) from burlington, KY, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

great windshield nice to remove when riding alone, but got 20 inch and need to get the 17 inch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/09 by
Bay (Serapin) from , IL, United States, for a 1999 Dark Blue Metallic, Pearl White two tone 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great for those long summer rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/09 by
Rocky (ufutsnuget) from Wind Gap, PA, United States, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

No comment.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/09 by
Lance Sobczak (ecnal) from La Crescenta, CA, United States, for a 2007 Silver 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Wow I didn't know how easy it is now to ride on the freeway. Don't know if I'll take it off in the summer. I also have the shorter one but at 6'1 I'm better off with this size.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/08 by
WHAPPYO owens (wilsonowens) from Bogue Chitto, MS, US, for a 2005 Liquid Gold/Raven 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

came with the bike
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/08 by
timbo haynie (timandmel) from piedmont, AL, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

came on bike
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/08 by
James Rajacich (guateboy34) from Apple Valley, CA, US, for a 2013 Anniversary Edition 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Came with the Silverado package.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/08 by
Snakes WILD (jkreylin) from Burlington, KY, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

The shield had a ton of buffeting on the original mounting position so I raised it higher to relieve some of the issue. I am told that the buffeting can be helped with lowers so I will have to look at getting a set to see if they help.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/08 by
wade mcleod (wmcleod) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2006 Beach Sand Tan and Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Came standard as part of Silverado pkg.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
Guy (charm458) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

scratches too easily
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
tom kennedy (tomkennedy) from sarasota, FL, United States, for a 2003 limited # 1546 liquid silver&chrome 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice shade kinda priceie though
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 200    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Silverado Windshields - Medium (20-1/2 inch) Windshield also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET